Team.

Professors

Position Name Room Extension Email
Head of Institute Univ.-Prof. Dr. Alois Ferscha S3 0633 4762 ferscha@pervasive.jku.at
Deputy Head of Institute Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in Gabriele Kotsis      
Emeritus em.o.Univ.-Prof. Peter Rechenberg      

Scientific Staff

Name Room Extension Email

Stefan Grünberger

S3 0607 4784

stefan.gruenberger@pervasive.jku.at

Martin Schobesberger S3 0621 4771 martin.schobesberger@pervasive.jku.at
Dari Trendafilov S3 0606 4777 dari.trendafilov@pervasive.jku.at
Dominik Hochreiter S3 0637 4781 hochreiter@pervasive.jku.at
Benedikt Aspetzberger S3 0607 4773 benedikt.aspetzberger@pervasive.jku.at

Administration

Name Room Extenson Email
Monika Fattinger S3 0612 4761 office@pervasive.jku.at
Angelika Mayr S3 0612 4760 office@pervasive.jku.at

Technician

Name Room Extension Email
Thomas Nordwest S3 0635 4775 nordwest@pervasive.jku.at

External Researchers

Name Room Extension Email
Michael Matscheko S3 0637 4780 mm@pervasive.jku.at
Peter Fritz