Go to JKU Homepage
Institute of Pharmacology
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Our Team.

Institute of Pharmacology

Head of the Institute

Name Room Phone extension E-Mail
Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in Susanna Zierler ADM 504 8920 susanna.zierler@jku.at

Administration

Name Room Phone extension E-Mail
Kerstin Kremser ADM 505 8929 kerstin.kremser@jku.at

Research Assistant

Name Room Phone extension E-Mail
Dr.in Birgit Höger ADM 506 8923 birgit.hoeger@jku.at
Dr. Philip Alexander Steiner LP B329 8922 philip.steiner@jku.at

PhD Student

Name Room Phone extension E-Mail
Anna Madlmayr, MSc LP B302 8925 anna.madlmayr@jku.at

Technical Assistant
 

Name Room Phone extension E-Mail
Viktoria Sperrer, MSc ADM 509 8924 viktoria.sperrer@jku.at

Senior Lecturer

Name Room Phone extension E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Josef Donnerer ADM 507 8921 josef.donnerer@jku.at
Tobias Ruff ADM 506 8926 tobias.ruff@jku.at

 

Master Students

Name
Matin Kazemi

Tanja Haider

Karoline Kern

Alumni

Thomas Hinterreiter