Go to JKU Homepage
Institute of Philosophy and Scientific Method
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Our Team.

[Translate to Englisch:] Teamfoto Institut
[Translate to Englisch:] Teamfoto2 ©Institut für Philosophie und Wissenschaftstheorie

Head

Name Room Extension number Email
Univ.-Prof. Julian Reiss, PhD, lic. oec. HSG, ML, MAE, MEUrASc                             HF 314               3680 julian.reiss[at]jku.at

 

Assistance & Administration

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Evelin Stockinger     HF 313 3680 evelin.stockinger@jku.at

 

University Assistants

Name Room Extension number Email
Dr.in Aline Potiron        HF 311 3687 aline.potiron@jku.at
Emanuele Ratti, PhD                  HF 315 3690 emanuele.ratti@jku.at
Hendrik Schnitzer, BA, MA HF 311 3689

hendrik.schnitzer@jku.at

 

Lecturers

Name Room Extension number Email
       
Univ.-Prof.in i.R. Mag.a Dr.in Evelyn Schuster     evelyn.schuster@jku.at

Dr. Peter Monnerjahn

HF 316     3680 peter.monnerjahn@jku.at
Dr. Eugen Maria Schulak, opens in new window                                      HF 316 3680 eugen.schulak@jku.at

Student employees

Name Room Extension number Email
Sophie Schmidauer HF 316 3680  
Kevin Karassek, BSc HF 313 3680 kevin.karassek@jku.at
Artjom Avramuk HF 316 3680 artjom.avramuk@jku.at

 

Retired

Name Room Extension number Email
Dr.in Elisabeth Menschl     , opens an external URL in a new window   3680  
a.o.Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Gerhard Fröhlich, opens an external URL in a new window                                                                                      3680 gerhard.froehlich[at]jku.at.
em.o.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Volker Gadenne     volker.gadenne@jku.at