Our Team.

Head

Name Room Extension number Email
Univ.-Prof. Julian Reiss, PhD HF 314 3680 julian.reiss[at]jku.at

 

Assistance & Administration

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Evelin Stockinger HF 313 3680 evelin.stockinger@jku.at

 

University Assistants

Lecturers

Name Room Extension number Email
       

Dr.in Brigitte Buchhammer                           

                                                  

 

brigitte.buchhammer@jku.at

Mag. Karl Beyer, BA   3680 karl.beyer@jku.at
Univ.-Prof.in i.R. Mag.a Dr.in Evelyn Schuster     evelyn.schuster@jku.at

Christian Grimm, MSc

   3680               christian.grimm@jku.at

Dr. Peter Monnerjahn

HF 316     3680 peter.monnerjahn@jku.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Roser Anton Bruckner Private University Upper Austria 3680 andreas.roser@jku.at
Dr. Eugen Maria Schulak HF 316 3680 eugen.schulak@jku.at

Student employees

Name Room Extension number Email
Kevin Karassek Altenberger Str. 50, 1st floor 3680 kevin.karassek@jku.at
Martin Köpplmayr, BSc   3680 martin.koepplmayr@jku.at

 

Retired

Name Room Extension number Email
Dr.in Elisabeth Menschl   3680  
a.o.Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Gerhard Fröhlich   3680 gerhard.froehlich[at]jku.at.
em.o.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Volker Gadenne     volker.gadenne@jku.at