Go to JKU Homepage
Institute of Philosophy and Scientific Method
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Our Team.

[Translate to Englisch:] Teamfoto Institut
[Translate to Englisch:] Teamfoto2 ©Institut für Philosophie und Wissenschaftstheorie

Department Head

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Univ. Prof. Julian Reiss, PhD, lic. oec. HSG, ML, MAE, MEUrASc                             HF 314               3680 julian.reiss[at]jku.at

 

Assistance & Administration

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Evelin Stockinger     HF 313 3680 evelin.stockinger@jku.at

 

University Assistants

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Dr. Aline Potiron, MA                       HF 311 3687 aline.potiron(at)jku.at
Michalis Christou, BA, MA HF 311 3689 michalis.christou(at)jku.at
William Peden, PhD HF 315 3691 william.peden(at)jku.at

 

     

 

Project Staff

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Mag. Dr. phil. Alexander Linsbichler, MA (Project Leader FWF) HF 315 3690 alexander.linsbichler(at)jku.at
       

 

PhD Candidates

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Hendrik Schnitzer HF 316 3680

hendrik.schnitzer(at)jku.at

 

       

 

Lecturers

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Prof. Dr. Andreas Roser HF 316   andreas.roser(at)jku.at

Dr. Peter Monnerjahn

HF 316     3680 peter.monnerjahn@jku.at
Dr. Eugen Maria Schulak, opens in new window                                      HF 316 3680 eugen.schulak(at)jku.at
       

Student Employees

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Sophie Schmidauer HF 316 3680 sophie.schmidauer(at)jku.at
Kevin Karassek, BSc HF 313 3680 kevin.karassek(at)jku.at
       

 

Former Employee/Retired/Emeritus

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address

ao. Prof.in Dr.in Evelyn Schuster

HF 330 7164 evelyn.schuster@jku.at
Dr. Elisabeth Menschl     , opens an external URL in a new window   3680  
Emanuele Ratti, PhD   3680  
a.o.Univ. Prof. i.R. Dr. Gerhard Fröhlich, opens an external URL in a new window                                                                                      3680 gerhard.froehlich[at]jku.at.
em.o.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Volker Gadenne