close

Our Team.

Head

Name Room Extension number Email
Univ.-Prof. Julian Reiss, PhD Altenberger Str. 50, 1st floor 3680 julian.reiss@jku.at

 

Assistance & Administration

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Evelin Stockinger Altenberger Str. 50, 1st floor 3680 evelin.stockinger@jku.at

 

University Assistants

Name Room Extension number Email
Dr.in Aline Potiron Altenberger Str. 50, ground floor 3687 aline.potiron@jku.at
Hendrik Schnitzer, BA, MA Altenberger Str. 50, ground floor 3689

hendrik.schnitzer@jku.at

 

Lecturers

Name Room Extension number Email

Dr.in Brigitte Buchhammer                           

                                                  

 

brigitte.buchhammer@jku.at

Univ.-Prof.in i.R. Mag.a Dr.in Evelyn Schuster     evelyn.schuster@jku.at

Christian Grimm, MSc

Altenberger Str. 50, 1st floor            3680               christian.grimm@jku.at

Claus Harringer, BA, MA                         

Altenberger Str. 50, ground floor  3687 claus.harringer@jku.at

Dr. Peter Monnerjahn

Altenberger Str. 50, 1st floor       3680 peter.monnerjahn@jku.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Roser Anton Bruckner Private University Upper Austria 3680 andreas.roser@jku.at

Student employees

Name Room Extension number Email
Laura Poberer, BA  Altenberger Str. 50, 1st floor      3680 laura.poberer@jku.at
Kevin Karassek Altenberger Str. 50, 1st floor 3680 kevin.karassek@jku.at
Martin Köpplmayr, BSc   3680 martin.koepplmayr@jku.at

 

Retired

Name Room Extension number Email
Dr.in Elisabeth Menschl   3680  
a.o.Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Gerhard Fröhlich Altenbergerstr. 50, ground floor 3680 gerhard.froehlich@jku.at
em.o.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Volker Gadenne     volker.gadenne@jku.at