close

Team

Associated Professor

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Dr. Markus Scharber T810 5845 markus_clark.scharber@jku.at

Office

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Sara Gusner T808 5842 sara.gusner@jku.at
Birgit Paulik T808 5841 birgit.paulik@jku.at

Technical and Chemical Assistants

Bachelor and Master Students

Name Room Extension E-Mail
BSc Christoph Putz T805 5861 email
BSc Katarina Gugujonovic T811 5846 email
BSc Felix Mayr T811 5846 email
Frantisek Jirik T811 5846 email
Aylin Paktan T811 5846 email
Hannah Rabl T811 5846 email

Visitors

Name Room Extension E-Mail
DI David Doppelbauer T 811 5846 email
Dr. Bekele Teklemariam T 811 5846 email

Alumni

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Ufuk Abaci     ufukabaci@kocaeli.edu.tr
Mamatimin Abbas     mamatimin.abbas@ims-bordeaux.fr
Nadja Aichinger     nadja.aichinger@jku.at
Yoshiki Aita     tfd30670@st.yamagata-u.ac.jp
Hava Zekiye Akpinar     hzakpinar@yahoo.com
Shaimaa Ali Mohamed Ahmed     smohamed@zewailcity.edu.eg
Ümit Alkan     umitalk@gmail.com
Meltem Akcay      
Andrei Andreev     andrei.andreev-ee@infineon.com
Koutarou Aoyagi     aoyagi.k.ac@m.titech.ac.jp
Dogukan Apaydin     email
Kurt Aricanli     aricanli@sabanciuniv.edu
Gökhan Asan     gokhan-asan@hotmail.com
Evren Aslan      
Ferhat Aslan     ferhat.aslan@yahoo.com.tr
Gottfried Aufischer     aufischer@gmail.com
Robert Autengruber      
Ercan Avci     ercan.avci@mam.gov.tr
Mehmet Enver Aydin     envaydin@hotmail.com
Abidin Balan     a.balan@tue.nl
Derya Baran     baranderya@hotmail.com
Giorgio Bardizza     giorgio.bardizza@gmail.com
Sergei Bereznev     sergei@staff.ttu.ee
Thomas Bielz     thomas.bielz@gmx.at
Valery Bliznyuk     email
Nassima Bouguerra     nassima.bouguerra@gmail.com
Sameh Boudiba     boudibasameh@yahoo.fr
Oleksandr Boiko     oleksandr.boiko@gmail.com
Zeynep Bozkurt     email
Christoph Brabec     christoph.brabec@fau.de
Elke Bradt      
Erika Bradt      
Klaus Brandstätter      
Sumeyra Buyukcelebi     sumeyrabcelebi@gmail.com
Gülbeden Cakmak     gulbeden@kocaeli.edu.tr
Luis Campos     email
Nimet Yilmaz Canli     niyilmaz@yahoo.com
Nevena Celic      
Ayse Celik Bedeloglu     ayse.bedeloglu@gmail.com
Emel Cevik     cevik@yildiz.edu.tr
Malgorzata Chwastek      
Antonio Cravino      
Marco Dachev     markodacev@gmail.com
Mathias Dankl      
Vedran Derek     email
Liviu Mihai Dumitru      
Bernadette Duscher      
Bertrand Tremolet De Villers     email
Jilian Nei De Freitas     jfreitas@gmail.com
Stepan Demchyshyn     email
Kadir Demirak     kdemirak@gmail.com
Gilles Dennler     dennler@imra-europe.com
Lucia Nicoleta Dobre     dnicoletag@gmail.com
Sakar Dolunay     dolunaykar@yahoo.com
Martin Drees     madrees75@yahoo.com
Vladimir Dyakonov     dyakonov@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Bernd Ebner      
Kathrin Ebner     email
Daniela Ebrasu     daniela_33ro@yahoo.com
Isabella Eder     isa045@gmx.at
Daniel Ayuk Mbi Egbe     email
Martin Egginger     www.hueck-folien.at
Enengl Christina      
Enengl Sandra      
Robert Erdelyi     ignitions@gmail.com
Sule Erten     suleerten@yahoo.com
Eren Esin     eso_eren@yahoo.com.tr
Ozel Faruk     email  
Dominik Farka      
Anita Fuchsbauer      
Thomas Fromherz     thomas.fromherz@jku.at
Pinar Frank     pinar.frank@gmail.at
Artur Galinski     artur.galin@gmail.com
Jacek Gasiorowski     j.gasiorowski@evgroup.com
Arman Galioglu     agalioglu@sabanciuniv.edu
Desta Gebeyehu     email
Jean-Benoit Giguere     jbgiguere@gmail.com
Eric Glowacki     eric.glowacki@liu.se
Andrey Goryachev     Gor999800@list.ru
Marzena Grucela     marzena.grucela@gmail.com
Gökdem Gündogan     gokcen580@yahoo.com
Serap Günes     sgunes@yildiz.edu.tr
Mariem Guesmi     mariem.guesmi0@gmail.com
Kateryna Gutnichenko     gutnichenko@gmail.com
Josh Hagen     Joshua.hagen@wpafb.af.mil
Barbara Hajduk     barbarahajduk@ymail.com
Melissa Hassel     email
Marek Havlicek     mhavlicek@cmi.cz
Nikolas Heitzmann     email
Daniela Hiemetsberger     daniela.hiem@aon.at
Mariano Vera Hidalgo     email
Sarica Hizir     hizir_src87@hotmail.com
Harald Hoppe     harald.hoppe@uni-jena.de
Sandra Hofer      
Doris Höglinger      
Po-Yuan Huang     b01203044@ntu.edu.tw
Wolfgang Huber      
Derya Ilicali     deryailicali@hotmail.com
Hatice Ilhan     email
Samuel Inack Ngi      
Lucia Ivanova     email
Rupali Jadhav     rups1211@gmail.com
Marie Jakesova     marie.jakesova@liu.se
Pablo Jimenez Manero     pablojm@carbon.icb.csic.es
Henrik Johansson      
Patrick John-Denk     email
Vivian Suru John-Denk     jv4real44@gmail.com
Gytis Juska     gytis.juska@ff.vu.lt
Wittawat Keawsongsaeng     email
Yasin Kanbur     yasinkanbur@karabuk.edu.tr
Esra Bugce Karatas     esrabugcekaratas@gmail.com
Mehmet Kazici     mehmetkazici27@gmail.com
Hojo Kenta     s15c321m@gmail.com
Cisem Kirbiyik     cisem_krbyk@hotmail.com
Bulut Kirkpinar      
Anvar Kodirov     as.kodirov@gmail.com
Sandra Kogler     email
Alexander Kokorin     kokorin@chph.ras.ru
Dmitry Konarev     konarev@icp.ac.ru
Markus Koppe      
Christopher Kopecny     ck_stoffel@gmx.at
Robert Köppe     email
Oleksandra Korovyanko     o.korovyanko@chnu.edu.ua
Alexander Kovalenko     email
Andrey Kozlov     akozlov14@gmail.com
Stefan Kraner     steffan.kraner@iapp.de
Matous Kratochvil     email
Martin Kruijen     m.kruijen@gmail.com
Carita Kvarnström     carkva@utu.fi
Zoja Lakovic     email
Sandro Lattante      
Adam Ledbetter     aledbetter@bnl.gov
Lucia Leonat     lucialeonat@gmail.com
Manfred Lipp     email
Maria Antonietta Loi     m.a.loi@rug.nl
Shengli Lu     luvictory@hotmail.com
Christoph Lungenschmied      

Jirapong Luangchaiyaporn

   

email

Barbara Malkowska     barbara.malkowska3@gmail.com
Nenad Marjanovic     nenad.marjanovic@csem.ch
Akito Masuhara     masuhara@yz.yamagata-u.ac.jp
Jun Matsui     jun_m@sci.kj.yamagata-u.ac.jp
Gebhard Matt     gebhard.matt@ww.uni-erlangen.de
Beatriz Meana Esteban      
Farideh Meghdadi     farimegh@hotmail.com
Dieter Meissner     email
Kirk Miller      
Alberto Montaigne-Ramil     amontaigner@yahoo.com
Attila Mozer     attila@uow.edu.au
Ali Mustaq     mushtaq.ali@unicam.it
Edina Mujcinovic      
Tom Munters      
David Mühlbacher     dmuehlbacher@erbsloeh.at
Ken-Ichi Nakayama     nakayama@mls.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp
Sabine Nassl     email
Le Hong Nguyen     lhnguyen@gmx.at
Ana Flavia Nogueira     email
Aysu Okur     aysuokur@sabanciuniv.edu
Fatih Ongül     email
Alberto Onzo     albertoonzo@gmail.com
Alessandra Operamolla      
Kerstin Oppelt     email
Franz Padinger     f.padinger@scio-tec.com
Tossapol Panupattanapong     tossapol_bank@hotmail.com
Adriana Pereira Ibaldo     adriana.ibaldo@gmail.com
Toan Van Pho      
Almantas Pivrikas     email
Stefan Pöllner     email
Engelbert Portenkirchner     engelbert.portenkirchner@uibk.ac.at
Hans-Jürgen Prall     hjp7@gmx.at
Anna Prochazkova     email
Moufid Radaoui     raddaouimoufid@gmail.com
Roland Rösch      
Roman Rittberger      
Adem Sahin      
Mohamed Amine Saidani     saidani.mohammed@gmail.com
Gamze Saygili      
Stefanie Schlager     st.schlager@lenzing.com
Stefan Schaur      
Nico Schultz      
Günter Schwabegger      
Pinar Senkarabacak      
Sean Shaheen      
Birendra Singh      
Doris Sinwel      
Shirin Siyahjani     s-siahjani@yahoo.com
Andreas Spiegel     andreas.spiegel@borealisgroup.com
Shankaran Srinivasan      
Diana Susarova     diana-susarova@yandex.ru
Petra Stadler     email

Stanislav Stritesky

    email
Oumaima Taboubi     oumayma.taboubi@fst.utm.tn
Sisay Tadesse Anshebo      
Masaki Takeda     tfx39532@st.yamagata-u.ac.jp
Andreas Tanda     email
Patchanita Thamyongkit     patchanita.v@chula.ac.th
Sekai Lana Tombe     sekailanatombe@gmail.com
Christoph Topf     christoph.topf@jku.at
Elisa Tordin     elisa.tordin@gmail.com
Cem Tozlu      
Bertrand Tremolet de Villers     Bertrand@mrl.ucsb.edu
Pavel Troshin     troshin2003@inbox.ru
Peter Trefflinger     petertrefflinger@gmx.at
Yasemin Udum     y.udum@gazi.edu.tr
Mujeeb Ullah     mujeeb.u.chaudhry@durham.ac.uk
Özlem Usluer     usluerozlem@yahoo.com.tr
Daniel Voglhuber     daniel.voglhuber@gmx.at
Annika Wagner     annika.wagner@ymail.com
Michael G. Walter     Michael.Walter@uncc.edu
Isolde Wandling     email
Melanie Weichselbaumer     melanieweichselbaumer@gmx.at
Dong Ryeol Whang     email
Matthew White      
Christoph Winder     office@trend-materials.at
Adam Getachew Workneh     email
Aren Yazmaciyan     rnyazmaci@hotmail.com
Dilber Esra Yildiz     desrayildiz@hitit.edu.tr
Ogawa Yuta     txd06591@st.yamagata-u.ac.jp
Teketel Yohannes     teketely@yahoo.com
Ceylan Zafer     ceylan.zafer@ege.edu.tr
Gerald Zerza     gerald.zerza@tecan.com
George Zorinyants