close

Team

Associated Professor

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Dr. Markus Scharber T810 5845 markus_clark.scharber@jku.at

Office

Technical and Chemical Assistants

Bachelor and Master Students

Name Room Extension E-Mail
BSc Christoph Putz T805 5861 christoph.putz@jku.at
BSc Katarina Gugujonovic T811 5846 email
BSc Felix Mayr T811 5846 email
Frantisek Jirik T811 5846 email
Aylin Paktan T811 5846 email

Visitors

Name Room Extension E-Mail
MSc Anna Prochazkova T 811 5846

e-mail

BSc Lucia Ivanova T 811 5846 e-mail
MSc Matous Kratochvil T 811 5846 e-mail
BSc David Doppelbauer T 811 5846 e-mail

Alumni

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Ufuk Abaci     ufukabaci@kocaeli.edu.tr
Mamatimin Abbas     mamatimin.abbas@ims-bordeaux.fr
Nadja Aichinger     nadja.aichinger@jku.at
Yoshiki Aita     tfd30670@st.yamagata-u.ac.jp
Hava Zekiye Akpinar     hzakpinar@yahoo.com
Shaimaa Ali Mohamed Ahmed     smohamed@zewailcity.edu.eg
Ümit Alkan     umitalk@gmail.com
Andrei Andreev     andrei.andreev-ee@infineon.com
Koutarou Aoyagi     aoyagi.k.ac@m.titech.ac.jp
Dogukan Apaydin     email
Kurt Aricanli     aricanli@sabanciuniv.edu
Gökhan Asan     gokhan-asan@hotmail.com
Evren Alsan     evren.aslan@iac.unibe.ch
Ferhat Aslan     ferhat.aslan@yahoo.com.tr
Gottfried Aufischer     aufischer@gmail.com
Ercan Avci     ercan.avci@mam.gov.tr
Mehmet Enver Aydin     envaydin@hotmail.com
Abidin Balan     a.balan@tue.nl
Derya Baran     baranderya@hotmail.com
Giorgio Bardizza     giorgio.bardizza@gmail.com
Sergei Bereznev     sergei@staff.ttu.ee
Thomas Bielz     thomas.bielz@gmx.at
Valery Bliznyuk     valery.bliznyuk@wmich.edu
Nassima Bouguerra     nassima.bouguerra@gmail.com
Sameh Boudiba     boudibasameh@yahoo.fr
Oleksandr Boiko     oleksandr.boiko@gmail.com
Zeynep Bozkurt     e-mail
Christoph Brabec     christoph.brabec@fau.de
Sumeyra Buyukcelebi     sumeyrabcelebi@gmail.com
Gülbeden Cakmak     gulbeden@kocaeli.edu.tr
Luis Campos     lcampos@chem.ucla.edu
Nimet Yilmaz Canli     niyilmaz@yahoo.com
Nevena Celic     Nevena.Celic@ijs.si
Ayse Celik Bedeloglu     ayse.bedeloglu@gmail.com
Emel Cevik     cevik@yildiz.edu.tr
Malgorzata Chwastek     mchwastek@cmpw-pan.edu.pl
Antonio Cravino     antonio.cravino@univ-angers.fr
Marco Dachev     markodacev@gmail.com
Vedran Derek     vedran.derek@liu.se
Liviu Mihai Dumitru     liviu_mihai.dumitru@jku.at
Bertrand Tremolet De Villers     email
Jilian Nei De Freitas     jfreitas@gmail.com
Stepan Demchyshyn     email
Kadir Demirak     kdemirak@gmail.com
Gilles Dennler     dennler@imra-europe.com
Lucia Nicoleta Dobre     dnicoletag@gmail.com
Sakar Dolunay     dolunaykar@yahoo.com
Martin Drees     madrees75@yahoo.com
Vladimir Dyakonov     dyakonov@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Bernd Ebner     bernd.ebner@utanet.at
Kathrin Ebner     email
Daniela Ebrasu     daniela_33ro@yahoo.com
Isabella Eder     isa045@gmx.at
Daniel Ayuk Mbi Egbe     email
Martin Egginger     www.hueck-folien.at
Robert Erdelyi     ignitions@gmail.com
Sule Erten     suleerten@yahoo.com
Eren Esin     eso_eren@yahoo.com.tr
Ozel Faruk     email  
Dominik Farka     email
Anita Fuchsbauer      
Thomas Fromherz     thomas.fromherz@jku.at
Pinar Frank     pinar.frank@gmail.at
Artur Galinski     artur.galin@gmail.com
Jacek Gasiorowski     j.gasiorowski@evgroup.com
Arman Galioglu     agalioglu@sabanciuniv.edu
Desta Gebeyehu     gebeyehu@iapp.de
Jean-Benoit Giguere     jbgiguere@gmail.com
Eric Glowacki     eric.glowacki@liu.se
Andrey Goryachev     Gor999800@list.ru
Marzena Grucela     marzena.grucela@gmail.com
Gökdem Gündogan     gokcen580@yahoo.com
Serap Guenes     sgunes@yildiz.edu.tr
Mariem Guesmi     mariem.guesmi0@gmail.com
Katharina Gugujonovic     email
Kateryna Gutnichenko     gutnichenko@gmail.com
Josh Hagen     Joshua.hagen@wpafb.af.mil
Barbara Hajduk     barbarahajduk@ymail.com
Melissa Hassel     email
Marek Havlicek     mhavlicek@cmi.cz
Nikolas Heitzmann     email
Daniela Hiemetsberger     daniela.hiem@aon.at
Mariano Vera Hidalgo     email
Sarica Hizir     hizir_src87@hotmail.com
Harald Hoppe     harald.hoppe@uni-jena.de
Po-Yuan Huang     b01203044@ntu.edu.tw
Wolfgang Huber     wolfgang.huber@jku.at
Derya Ilicali     deryailicali@hotmail.com
Hatice Ilhan     e-mail
Mihai Irimia-Vladu     Mihai.Irimia-Vladu@joanneum.at
Rupali Jadhav     rups1211@gmail.com
Marie Jakesova     marie.jakesova@liu.se
Pablo Jimenez Manero     pablojm@carbon.icb.csic.es
Henrik Johansson     henrik.johansson@albihns.se
Patrick John-Denk     email
Vivian Suru John-Denk     jv4real44@gmail.com
Gytis Juska     gytis.juska@ff.vu.lt
Wittawat Keawsongsaeng     e-mail
Yasin Kanbur     yasinkanbur@karabuk.edu.tr
Esra Bugce Karatas     esrabugcekaratas@gmail.com
Mehmet Kazici     mehmetkazici27@gmail.com
Hojo Kenta     s15c321m@gmail.com
Cisem Kirbiyik     cisem_krbyk@hotmail.com
Bulut Kirkpinar     b.kirkpinar@mynet.com
Anvar Kodirov     as.kodirov@gmail.com
Sandra Kogler     email
Alexander Kokorin     kokorin@chph.ras.ru
Dmitry Konarev     konarev@icp.ac.ru
Markus Koppe     koppe@smart-plastics.com
Christopher Kopecny     ck_stoffel@gmx.at
Robert Köppe     robert.koeppe@isiqiri.com
Oleksandra Korovyanko     o.korovyanko@chnu.edu.ua
Alexander Kovalenko     email
Andrey Kozlov     akozlov14@gmail.com
Stefan Kraner     steffan.kraner@iapp.de
Martin Kruijen     m.kruijen@gmail.com
Carita Kvarnström     carkva@utu.fi
Sandro Lattante     sandro.lattante@unisalerno.it
Adam Ledbetter     aledbetter@bnl.gov
Lucia Leonat     lucialeonat@gmail.com
Maria Antonietta Loi     m.a.loi@rug.nl
Shengli Lu     luvictory@hotmail.com
Christoph Lungenschmied     christoph.lungenschmied@trinamix.de

Jirapong Luangchaiyaporn

   

email

Barbara Malkowska     barbara.malkowska3@gmail.com
Nenad Marjanovic     nenad.marjanovic@csem.ch
Akito Masuhara     masuhara@yz.yamagata-u.ac.jp
Jun Matsui     jun_m@sci.kj.yamagata-u.ac.jp
Gebhard Matt     gebhard.matt@ww.uni-erlangen.de
Farideh Meghdadi     farimegh@hotmail.com
Dieter Meissner     dmeissner@web.de
Kirk Miller     kirk@physics.ucsb.edu
Alberto Montaigne-Ramil     amontaigner@yahoo.com
Attila Mozer     attila@uow.edu.au
Ali Mustaq     mushtaq.ali@unicam.it
Edina Mujcinovic     edina.mujcinovic@linzag.net
Tom Munters     tom.munters@luc.ac.be
David Mühlbacher     dmuehlbacher@erbsloeh.at
Ken-Ichi Nakayama     nakayama@mls.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp
Le Hong Nguyen     lhnguyen@gmx.at
Ana Flavia Nogueira     email
Aysu Okur     aysuokur@sabanciuniv.edu
Fatih Ongül     email
Alberto Onzo     albertoonzo@gmail.com
Alessandra Operamolla     a.operamolla@chimica.uniba.it
Kerstin Oppelt     kerstin.oppelt@jku.at
Franz Padinger     f.padinger@scio-tec.com
Tossapol Panupattanapong     tossapol_bank@hotmail.com
Adriana Pereira Ibaldo     adriana.ibaldo@gmail.com
Toan Van Pho     tpho@chem.ucsb.edu
Almantas Pivrikas     almantas.pivrikas@ug.edu.au
Stefan Pöllner     email
Engelbert Portenkirchner     engelbert.portenkirchner@uibk.ac.at
Hans-Jürgen Prall     hjp7@gmx.at
Moufid Radaoui     raddaouimoufid@gmail.com
Roland Rösch     roland.roesch@stud.tu-ilmenau.de
Mohamed Amine Saidani     saidani.mohammed@gmail.com
Gamze Saygili     gsaygl@yahoo.com
Stefanie Schlager     st.schlager@lenzing.com
Nico Schultz     shtz@schott.de
Sean Shaheen     Sean.Shaheen@du.edu
Birendra Singh     birendra.singh@csiro.au
Shirin Siyahjani     s-siahjani@yahoo.com
Andreas Spiegel     andreas.spiegel@borealisgroup.com
Shankaran Srinivasan     srini@quadsonthe.com
Diana Susarova     diana-susarova@yandex.ru

Stanislav Stritesky

    email
Oumaima Taboubi     oumayma.taboubi@fst.utm.tn
Sisay Tadesse Anshebo     sisayt11@yahoo.com
Masaki Takeda     tfx39532@st.yamagata-u.ac.jp
Andreas Tanda     andreas.tanda@plastic-electronic.com
Patchanita Thamyongkit     patchanita.v@chula.ac.th
Sekai Lana Tombe     sekailanatombe@gmail.com
Christoph Topf     christoph.topf@jku.at
Elisa Tordin     elisa.tordin@gmail.com
Cem Tozlu     tcem@mu.edu.tr
Bertrand Tremolet de Villers     Bertrand@mrl.ucsb.edu
Pavel Troshin     troshin2003@inbox.ru
Peter Trefflinger     petertrefflinger@gmx.at
Yasemin Udum     y.udum@gazi.edu.tr
Christoph Ulbricht     christoph.ulbricht@jku.at
Mujeeb Ullah     mujeeb.u.chaudhry@durham.ac.uk
Özlem Usluer     usluerozlem@yahoo.com.tr
Daniel Voglhuber     daniel.voglhuber@gmx.at
Annika Wagner     annika.wagner@ymail.com
Michael G. Walter     Michael.Walter@uncc.edu
Melanie Weichselbaumer     melanieweichselbaumer@gmx.at
Matthew White      
Christoph Winder     office@trend-materials.at
Aren Yazmaciyan     rnyazmaci@hotmail.com
Dilber Esra Yildiz     desrayildiz@hitit.edu.tr
Ogawa Yuta     txd06591@st.yamagata-u.ac.jp
Teketel Yohannes     teketely@yahoo.com
Ceylan Zafer     ceylan.zafer@ege.edu.tr
Gerald Zerza     gerald.zerza@tecan.com
George Zorinyants     george.zorinyants@chem.kuleuven.ac.be