Go to JKU Homepage
Institute of Polymer Chemistry.
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Team.

Head of the Institute

Name Room Extention E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Oliver Brüggemann T0709 9080 oliver.brueggemann@jku.at

 

Deputy Head

Name

Room

Extention

E-Mail

Assoc. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ian Teasdale PhD

T0711

9084

ian.teasdale@jku.at

 

Office Assistant

Name Room Extention E-Mail
Renate Herbrik T0710 9080 renate.herbrik@jku.at

Laboratory Assistants

Name Room Extention E-Mail
Antonia Praus T0724 9058 antonia.praus@jku.at
Kitti Gyömbér, BSc on leave    
Corinna Reiter T0757 9059 corinna.reiter@jku.at
Maria Würflinger T0724 9057 maria.wuerflinger@jku.at

Technician Assistant

Name Room Extention E-Mail
 Andreas Schnölzer T0758 9050 andreas.schnoelzer@jku.at

Assistant Professor

Name
  Priv.-Doz. Dr. Yolanda Salinas    on leave

University Assistant/PhD Student

Name Room Extention E-Mail
Nico Vennemann, MSc T0707 9055 nico.vennemann@jku.at

Postdoc

Name

Room

Extention

E-Mail

Dr. Javier Perez Quinones

T0713

9076

javier.perez_quinones@jku.at

 

Master-Students

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Sonja Brandner, BSc T0748 9053 sonja.brandner@jku.at
Martina Huber, BSc T0748 9053 martina.huber@jku.at
Stefan Lenhart, BSc T0759 9056 stefan.lenhart@jku.at
Hannes Mitter, BSc T0748 9053 hannes.mitter@jku.at
Peter Prka, BSc T0759 9056 peter.prka@jku.at

 

 

Former Scientific Staff

PhD Students

 

Name

 

Doris Cristurean

 

Vanessa Poscher

 

Aitziber Iturmendi Aquirrebeitia

 

Silke Lorke

external - Wood Kplus Linz

Wolfgang Gnong

 

Helena Henke

 

Filipa Alves

 

Sandra Wilfert

 

Anne Linhart

 

Michael König

 

Pascal Scholder

 

Stephan Beer

 

Thomas Volk

 

Thomas Hinterberger

 

Wolfgang Fürst

 

Christoph Unterweger

external -  Wood Kplus Linz

Lukas Sobczak

 

Florian Dorner

external -  Wood Kplus Linz

Master Students

Name

Isabella Guger

Bettina Leitner

Diana Drechsler

Pauline Stadler

Edip Ajvazi

Patrick Breiteneder

Simon Wiener

Christine Fiedler

Florian Gruber

Melanie Kleindienst

Patrick Rettenwander

Oliver Plavcan

Philip Schwarzl

Jan-Patrick Bachmann

Christina Toigo

Doris Cristurean

Vanessa Poscher

Carolin Hörhager

Dominik Maderegger

Stephanie Haider

Jacqueline Wolfschlucker

Tamara Aigner

Robin Rohringer

Sandra Wilfert

Gerda Winterleitner , opens an external URL in a new window

Diploma Students

 

Name

Cooperation partner

Dipl.-Ing. Rosa Annerl

 

Dipl.-Ing. Stephan Beer

Mondi Ulmerfeld

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Carina Müller

voestalpine Linz

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Hinterberger 

Kekelit Linz und TCKT Wels

Dipl.-Ing.in Martina Prambauer 

TCKT/BioMed-zet/Rotes Kreuz Oberösterreich

Dipl.-Ing. Markus Kurzböck 

Profactor Steyr

Dipl.-Ing. Ralitza Schnepf 

Wood Kplus Linz

Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Unterweger 

Wood Kplus Linz

Xing Feng

ASMA Weitra

Dipl.-Ing. Martina Zenz 

Borealis Linz

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Weinberger 

Mondi Ulmerfeld

Dipl.-Ing. Florian Dorner 

Internorm Sarleinsbach

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Fuchs

Borealis Linz

Dipl.-Ing. Angelika Weiß 

AMI Linz