close

Team.

Head of the Institute

Name Room Phone Extension E-Mail
Univ.Prof. Dr. Dennis Hilgers MZ 404A 4400 dennis.hilgers@jku.at

University Professor

Name Room Phone Extension E-Mail
a.Univ.Prof. Dr. René Andeßner MZ 403A 4403 rene.andessner@jku.at

Academic Staff

Administrative Assistants

Name Room Phone Extension E-Mail
Tamara Kriechbaum, BSc MZ 405A 4401

tamara.kriechbaum@jku.at

pnp@jku.at

Mag. Sabrina Kern, MA MZ 405A 4401

sabrina.kern@jku.at

pnp@jku.at

Doris Holzmann MZ 405A 4401 in Karenz

Student Assistants

Name Room Phone Extension E-Mail
Tamara Kriechbaum, BSc MZ 405A 4401

tamara.kriechbaum@jku.at

pnp@jku.at

Tanja Mühlböck, BSc MZ 401A 4406 jurbwl@jku.at
Franziska Pichler, BSc MZ 401A 4406 pnpstudass@jku.at

Karoline Pössl, BSc

MZ 401A 4406 pnpstudass@jku.at
Dominik Prüller, BSc MZ 401A 4406

pnpstudass@jku.at

Christian Stallinger, BSc MZ 401A 4406

jurbwl@jku.at

Christoph Stöbich MZ 401A 4406 pnpstudass@jku.at

External Lecturers

Name E-Mail
Dr. Ulrich Bergmoser ulrich.bergmoser@reimann-investors.com
Helge C. Brixner gf@arf-gmbh.de
Mag.a Marietta Hainzer, MBA marietta.hainzer@jku.at
OSR Univ.Doz. FH-Prof. Dr. Friedrich Klug friedrich.klug@ikw.linz.at
Dr. Gerlinde Stöbich gerlinde.stoebich@bvmberatung.net
Hannes Weinzierl  

External Doctoral Students / Affiliated Researchers

Name E-Mail

Marcus Dietrich, M.A.

m.dietrich@zeppelin-university.net

zu.de

Dipl.-Kfm. Dipl.-Sportwiss. Markus Frintrup

Markus.Frintrup@gmx.de
Dipl.-Verw.-Betriebsw. Dipl.-Kfm. Stefan Hoffsümmer

Stefan.Hoffsuemmer@gmx.de

Dipl.-Kfm. Dipl.-Vw. Dr. Hannes Lampe

hannes.lampe@tuhh.de