Go to JKU Homepage
Institute of Public and Nonprofit Management
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Team.

Head of the Institute

Name Room Phone Extension E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dennis Hilgers MZ 404A 4400 dennis.hilgers@jku.at

University Professor

Name Room Phone Extension E-Mail
a.Univ.-Prof. Dr. René Andeßner MZ 403A 4403 rene.andessner@jku.at

Academic Staff

Administrative Assistants

Name Room Phone Extension E-Mail
Doris Holzmann MZ 405A 4401 doris.holzmann@jku.at
Luzia Honeder MZ 405A         4401 luzia.honeder@jku.at

Student Assistants

Name Room Phone Extension E-Mail
Anja Krichbaumer MZ 401A 4406 pnpstudass@jku.at
Lena-Ivana Gusner MZ 401A 4406 jurbwl@jku.at
Laura Pehringer, BSc MZ 401A 4406 jurbwl@jku.at
Lea Wimmer MZ 401A 4406 pnpstudass@jku.att
Christian Scheinecker MZ 401A 4406 pnpstudass@jku.at  

External Lecturer

Name E-Mail
Mag. Dr. Elke Lumplecker elke.lumplecker@jku.at

External Doctoral Students / Affiliated Researchers

Name E-Mail

Marcus Dietrich, M.A.

m.dietrich@zeppelin-university.net

zu.de, opens an external URL in a new window

Dipl.-Kfm. Dipl.-Sportwiss. Markus Frintrup

Markus.Frintrup@gmx.de
Dipl.-Verw.-Betriebsw. Dipl.-Kfm. Dr. Stefan Hoffsümmer

Stefan.Hoffsuemmer@gmx.de

Dipl.-Kfm. Dipl.-Vw. Dr. Hannes Lampe

hannes.lampe@tuhh.de

Dr. Lisa Schmidthuber, MSc MSSc lisa.schmidthuber@wu.ac.at
Christina Weidinger, MSc MBA cw@apab.gv.at