close

Our Team

Head of the Institute
Deputy Head of the Institute

University Assistants

Name Room

Phone Extension

E-Mail
DI Alexander Reiter MT 0537 6497 alexander.reiter@jku.at
DI Dr. Christoph Stöger MT 0537 6508 christoph.stoeger@jku.at

Research Assistants (JKU, ACCM, FFG, EU)

Name Room

Phone Extension

E-Mail
DI Stefan Gadringer MT 0503 6499 stefan.gadringer@jku.at
Nemanja Kovincic MT 0503 6505 nemanja.kovincic@jku.at
DI Dominik Kaserer MT 0503 6496 dominik.kaserer@jku.at
DI Dr. Herbert Parzer MT 0503 6504 herbert.parzer@jku.at
DI Florian Pucher MT 0537 6507 florian.pucher@jku.at
DI Jakob Ziegler MT 0503 6509 jakob.ziegler@jku.at
Christian Zauner MT 0537 6502 christian.zauner@jku.at

Technician

Name Room

Phone Extension

E-Mail
Ing. Kurt Stenzel      MT 0506 6498 kurt.stenzel@jku.at

Administration

Name Room Durchwahl E-Mail
Heidelinde Derntl-Pechak MT 0535 6490 heidelinde.derntl-pechak@jku.at

Professor Emeritus

Name Room

Phone Extension

E-Mail

em.Univ.-Prof.Dr.-Ing.habil. Hartmut Bremer 

MT 0536

6490

hartmut.bremer@jku.at