close

Our Team

Head of the Institute
 

University Assistants

Name Room

Phone Extension

E-Mail
DI Dr. Alexander Reiter MT 0537 6497 alexander.reiter@jku.at
DI Gabriel Krög MT 0537 6508 gabriel.kroeg@jku.at

Research Assistants (JKU, ACCM, FFG, EU)

Name Room

Phone Extension

E-Mail
DI Stefan Gadringer MT 0503 6499 stefan.gadringer@jku.at
Nemanja Kovincic, PhD MT 0503 6505 nemanja.kovincic@jku.at
DI Daniel Lichtenecker MT 0537 6504 daniel.lichtenecker@jku.at
DI Florian Pucher MT 0537 6507 florian.pucher@jku.at
DI Christian Zauner MT 0537 6502 christian.zauner@jku.at
DI Jakob Ziegler MT 0503 6509 jakob.ziegler@jku.at

Technician

Name Room

Phone Extension

E-Mail
Ing. Kurt Stenzel      MT 0506 6498 kurt.stenzel@jku.at

Administration

Name Room Durchwahl E-Mail
Sigrid Gugg MT 0535 6490 office.robotik@jku.at