close

Semiconductor Physics Team

Professors

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Armando Rastelli HP020 9601 armando.rastelli@jku.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Friedrich Schäffler HP018 9606 friedrich.schaeffler@jku.at
em. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Günther Bauer HP014 9604 guenther.bauer@jku.at

Secretariat

Name Room Extension E-Mail
ARin Mag.a Susanne Schwind HP019 9600 susanne.schwind@jku.at

Associate Professors

Name Room Extension E-Mail
a. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Brunthaler HP016 9603 gerhard.brunthaler@jku.at
a. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Fromherz HP017 9602 thomas.fromherz@jku.at
a. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gunther Springholz HP017 9681 gunther.springholz@jku.at
a. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Julian Stangl HP014 9604 julian.stangl@jku.at
Assoz.-Prof. Dr. Rinaldo Trotta     rinaldo.trotta@uniroma1.it

Post Docs and Guest Scientists

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Dr. Moritz Brehm MI014 9688 moritz.brehm@jku.at
Dr. Saimon Filipe Covre Da Silva HP013 9607 saimoncovre@gmail.com
Dr. Patrick Rauter MI014 9688 patrick.rauter@jku.at
Dr. Gaby Slavcheva HP016 9682 gaby.slavcheva@jku.at

PhD Students

Name Room Extension E-Mail
DI Christian Großauer MI010 9638 christian.grossauer@jku.at
M.Sc. Huiying Huang HP104 9667 huiying.huang@jku.at
DI Daniel Huber HP104 9667 daniel.huber@jku.at
DI Marcus Reindl HP104 9667 marcus.reindl@jku.at
DI Christian Schimpf HP104 9667 christian.schimpf@jku.at
DI Lukas Spindlberger MI013 9627 lukas.spindlberger@jku.at
DI Stefan Wimmer MI010 9638 stefan.wimmer@jku.at
M.Sc. Xueyong Yuan HP014 9607 xueyong.yuan@jku.at
DI Dorian Ziss HP015 9605 dorian.ziss@jku.at

Master Students

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Johannes Aberl, B.Sc. MI013 9627 johannes.aberl@jku.at
Christoph Kohlberger, B.Sc. HP015 9605 christoph.kohlberger@jku.at
Stefan Steiner, B.Sc. MI010 9638 stefan-steiner@gmx.at
DI Marc Watzinger. HP015 9605 marc.watzinger@jku.at

Technicians

Name Room Extension E-Mail
FI Friedrich Binder 9908 5817 friedrich.binder@jku.at
AR Ing. Stephan Bräuer HP006 9609 stephan.braeuer@jku.at
ARin Alma Halilovic HP006 9609 alma.halilovic@jku.at
ARin Ursula Kainz HP006 9609 ursula.kainz@jku.at
Ing. Albin Schwarz HP006 9609 albin.schwarz@jku.at
AD Ing. Ernst Vorhauer HP007 9610 ernst.vorhauer@jku.at

404

Hallo. Leider kann unsere Website nicht korrekt angezeigt werden, da sich Ihr Internet-Browser nicht am neuesten Stand befindet.
Hier können Sie Ihren Browser updaten.

Hello. Our website cannot be displayed correctly due to an old browser running on your system.
Update your browser here.