close

Solid State Physics Team

Administration

Name Room Direct dial E-Mail
Evelyn Rund  HP 216 9639 evelyn.rund@jku.at

Associate professors

Name Room Direct dial E-Mail
Assoz. Prof. Dr. Stefan Müllegger  HP 215 9624 stefan.muellegger@jku.at

a. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Heiß

   

wolfgang.heiss@jku.at

University Assistants

Name Room Direct Dial E-Mail
Dr. Bogdan Faina HP 115 9658

bogdan.faina@jku.at

Dr.in Verena Ney

HP 213 9645

verena.ney@jku.at

Post Docs

Name Room Direct Dial E-mail

Dr. Rajdeep Adhikari

HP 116 9659 rajdeep.adhikari@jku.at
Dr. Dominik Farka HP 214 9643

dominik.farka@jku.at

Dr.in Andrea Navarro-Quezada HP 114 9622 andrea.navarro-quezada@jku.at

Dr. Vitalii Stetsovych

HP 214

9644

vitalii.stetsovych@jku.at

PhD Students

Name Room Direct dial E-Mail

Soma Adhikari M.Sc.

HP 113 9660

soma.adhikari@jku.at

DI Martin Buchner HP 209 9651 martin.buchner@jku.at
DIin Margherita Matzer HP 113 9660 margherita.matzer@jku.at
Santa Pile M.Sc. HP 209 9651 santa.pile@jku.at
Taddäus Schaffers M.Sc. HP 209 9651 taddaeus.schaffers@jku.at
DIin Anna Theresa Steiner HP 115 9658 anna_theresa.steiner@jku.at
DI Radovan Vranik HP 214 9644 radovan.vranik@jku.at

Master Students

Name Room Direct dial E-Mail
Katharina Burgholzer B.Sc. HP 113 9660 katharina.burgholzer@jku.at
David Doppelbauer HP 209 9651

david.doppelbauer@jku.at

Klemens Dösinger B.Sc. HP 116 9658

klemens.doesinger@jku.at

Markus Gusenbauer B.Sc.

HP 213 9645 markus.gusenbauer@jku.at

Lukas Haidinger B.Sc.

HP 214 9644 lukas.haidinger@jku.at

Julia Lumetzberger B.Sc.

HP 209 9651

julia.lumetzberger@gmail.com

Wolfgang Schlögelhofer B.Sc. HP 116 9673 wolfgang.schloegelhofer@jku.at
Michael Steiner B.Sc. HP 114 9622 michael.steiner_1@jku.at

Technical staff