close

Solid State Physics Team

Professors

Name Room Direct dial E-Mail
Univ. Prof. Dr. Reinhold Koch HP 217 9640 reinhold.koch@jku.at
Univ. Prof. Dr. Andreas Ney HP 218 9642 andreas.ney@jku.at
Univ. Prof. Dr.in Alberta Bonanni HP 112 9664 alberta.bonanni@jku.at
Univ. Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Jantsch HP 215 9641 wolfgang.jantsch@jku.at

Administration

Name Room Direct dial E-Mail
Evelyn Rund  HP 216 9639 evelyn.rund@jku.at 

Associate professors

Name Room Direct dial E-Mail
Assoz. Prof. Dr. Stefan Müllegger  HP 215 9624 stefan.muellegger@jku.at 

a. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang.Heiß

   

wolfgang.heiss@jku.at

University Assistants

Name Room Direct Dial E-Mail
Dr. Bogdan Faina HP 115 9658

bogdan.faina@jku.at

Dr.in Verena Ney

HP 213 9645

verena.ney@jku.at

Post Docs

Name Room Direct Dial E-mail

Dr. Rajdeep Adhikari

HP 116 9659 rajdeep.adhikari@jku.at
Dr. Dominik Farka HP 214 9643

dominik.farka@jku.at

Dr. Andrea Navarro-Quezada HP 114 9622 andrea.navarro-quezada@jku.at

Dr. Vitalii Stetsovych

HP 214

9644

vitalii.stetsovych@jku.at

PhD Students

Name Room Direct dial E-Mail
DI Martin Buchner HP 209 9651 martin.buchner@jku.at
M.Sc. Dmytro Kysylychyn HP 113 9660 dmytro.kysylychyn@jku.at
DI Margherita Matzer HP 113 9660 margherita.matzer@jku.at
M.Sc. Santa Pile HP 209 9651 santa.pile@jku.at
M.Sc. Taddäus Schaffers HP 209 9651 taddaeus.schaffers@jku.at

Master Students

Name Room Direct dial E-Mail

B.Sc. Markus Gusenbauer

HP 213 9645 markus.gusenbauer@jku.at

B.Sc. Lukas Haidinger

HP 214 9644 lukas.heidinger@jku.at

B.Sc. Julia Lumetzberger

HP 209 9651

julia.lumetzberger@jku.at

B.Sc. Patrick Raab HP 116 9673 patrick.raab@jku.at
B.Sc. Wolfgang Schlögelhofer HP 116 9673 wolfgang.schloegelhofer@jku.at
B.Sc. Anna Theresa Steiner HP 115 9658 anna_theresa.steiner@jku.at

Technical staff

Name Room Direct dial E-Mail
Werner Ginzinger HP 211 9698 werner.ginzinger@jku.at
Philip Lindner HP 111 9665 philip.lindner@jku.at
Ekkehard Nusko HP 211 9646 ekkehard.nusko@jku.at
Sonja Roters HP 211 9647 sonja.roters@jku.at