close

Group members

Name Position Room Direct dial E-Mail
Univ. Prof.in Dr.in Alberta Bonanni Head of Group HP 217 9664 alberta.bonanni@jku.at
Dr.in Andrea Navarro Quezada

 

Elise-Richter Project Leader

HP 114

9622

andrea.navarro-quezada@jku.at

DIin Anna Spindlberger

PHD Student HP 116 9640

anna.spindlberger@jku.at

Antonia Sterrer, BSc Master Student HP 116 9659 antonia.sterrer@jku.at

Dr. Bogdan Faina

University Assistant

HP 115 9658

bogdan.faina@jku.at

Harald Lindorfer, BSc Master Student HP 116 9640  
DIin Katharina Burgholzer BSc Master Student HP 113 9960 Katharina.burgholzer@jku.at
Klemens Dösinger BSc Master Student HP 116 9659 klemens.doesinger@jku.at
Lukas Stallinger, BSc Master Student HP 114    

DIin Margherita Matzer

PhD Student HP 113 9660

margherita.matzer@jku.at

DI Michael Steiner BSc PhD Student HP 114 9622 michael.steiner@jku.at

Dr. Rajdeep Adhikari

University Assistant HP 112 9659

rajdeep.adhikari@jku.at

Soma Adhikari MSc PhD Student HP 113 9660

soma.adhikari@jku.at

Former Members

Name Position

Dmytro Kysylychyn

E + E Elektronik, Engerwitzdorf

Markus Aiglinger

voestalpine, Linz

Patrick Raab

E + E Elektronik, Engerwitzdorf
Aitana Tarazaga Martín-Luengo  

Andreas Grois

Still Alive Studios, Austria

Giulia Capuzzo

 

Mauro Rovezzi

ESRF, Grenoble, France

Martin Huber

Infineon, Villach, Austria

Tamara Decker

E + E Elektronik, Engerwitzdorf

Tian Li

 

Thibaut Devillers

Institute Néel, CNRS, France

Thomas Winkler

KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Wolfgang Schlögelhofer