close

Group members

Name Position Room Direct dial E-Mail
Univ. Prof.in Dr.in Alberta Bonanni Head of Group HP 217 9664 alberta.bonanni@jku.at
Dr.in Andrea Navarro Quezada

 

University Assistant

HP 114

9622

andrea.navarro-quezada@jku.at

DIin Anna Spindlberger

PHD Student HP 116 9640

anna.spindlberger@jku.at

Antonia Sterrer, BSc Master Student HP 116 9659 antonia.sterrer@jku.at

Dr. Bogdan Faina

University Assistant

HP 115 9658

bogdan.faina@jku.at

Harald Lindorfer, BSc Master Student HP 116 9640  
DIin Katharina Burgholzer BSc PhD Student HP 115 9658 Katharina.burgholzer@jku.at
Lukas Stallinger, BSc Master Student HP 114    

DIin Margherita Matzer

PhD Student HP 113 9660

margherita.matzer@jku.at

DI Michael Steiner BSc PhD Student HP 114 9622 michael.steiner@jku.at
Philipp Kratzer BSc Master Student     Philipp.Kratzer2@de.bosch.com

Dr. Rajdeep Adhikari

University Assistant HP 112 9659

rajdeep.adhikari@jku.at

Soma Adhikari MSc PhD Student HP 113 9660

soma.adhikari@jku.at

Former Members

Name

Graduated 

Affiliation today
Klemens Dösinger 2020 self-employed

Dmytro Kysylychyn

2018 E + E Elektronik, Engerwitzdorf

Markus Aiglinger

2018 voestalpine, Linz

Patrick Raab

2018 E + E Elektronik, Engerwitzdorf
Aitana Tarazaga Martín-Luengo 2017  

Andreas Grois

2015 Still Alive Studios, Austria
Anita Gründlinger 2018 AMAG, Austria

Giulia Capuzzo

   

Mauro Rovezzi

  ESRF, Grenoble, France

Martin Huber

2017 Infineon, Villach, Austria

Tamara Decker

2018

E + E Elektronik, Engerwitzdorf

Tian Li

   

Thibaut Devillers

  Institute Néel, CNRS, France

Thomas Winkler

2010 KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Wolfgang Schlögelhofer