close

Team

Head of Institute

Name

Room

Phone

E-Mail

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Mario Huemer  0523 5681 mario.huemer@jku.at

Administration

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Birgit Bauer 0525-1 5680 birgit.bauer@jku.at

Scientific Staff Members

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Assist.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Lunglmayr  0525-1 5689 michael.lunglmayr@jku.at
DI Dr. Eugen Pfann  0527 5692 eugen.pfann@jku.at
Dr. Péter Kovács 0503 5686 peter.kovacs@jku.at
Kyriaki Kostoglou PhD 0535 5695 kyriaki.kostoglou@jku.at
Dr.techn. DI Oliver Lang 0503 5682 oliver.lang@jku.at
DI Carl Böck  0503 5684 carl.boeck@jku.at
DI Andreas Gaich  0527 5690 andreas.gaich@jku.at
Christian Motz MSc 0529 5685 christian.motz@jku.at
DI Christina Auer  0531 5693 christina.auer@jku.at
DI Thomas Paireder 0529 5697 thomas.paireder@jku.at
DI Jovan Markovic  0531 5698 jovan.markovic@intel.com
DI Christoph Preissl  0529 5698 christoph.preissl@intel.com
Yuneisy García Guzmán MSc 0535 5694 yuneisy.garcia_guzman@jku.at
Daniel Lagler MSc 0535 5696 daniel.lagler@jku.at
Oliver Ploder MSc 0531 5699 oliver.ploder@jku.at

External Researchers

Name Company E-Mail
DI Stefan Trampitsch  Intel Villach stefan.trampitsch@intel.com
Christoph Mahringer MSc AKh Linz  
DI Ram Sunil Kanumalli  DMCE Linz ram_sunil.kanumalli@jku.at
DI Michael Gerstmair  DICE GmbH & Co KG michael.gerstmair@infineon.com
DI Alexander Klinkan  DMCE Linz alexander.klinkan@intel.com
DI Adnan Husakovic Primetals adnan.husakovic@primetals.com

Student Researchers and Tutors

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Matthias Wagner BSc 0502 5687 matthias.wagner@jku.at
David Hackl 0502 5687 david.hackl@jku.at
Bernhard Gschwandtner 0502 5687 bernhard.gschwandtner@jku.at

Former Staff Members and PhD Students

Name
Dr. Alexander Onic
DI (FH) Florian Bemsel 
Dr. Christian Hofbauer 
Dr. Alexander Melzer 
Dr. Andreas Gebhard
Dr. Andreas Berger
Dr. Marc Kanzian