close

Team

Head of Institute

Name

Room

Phone

E-Mail

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Mario Huemer  0523 5681 mario.huemer@jku.at

Administration

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Birgit Bauer 0525-1 5680 birgit.bauer@jku.at

Scientific Staff Members

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Assist.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Lunglmayr  0525-2 5689 michael.lunglmayr@jku.at
DI Dr. Eugen Pfann  0527 5692 eugen.pfann@jku.at
Dr. Péter Kovács 0503 5686 peter.kovacs@jku.at
Kyriaki Kostoglou PhD 0535 5695 kyriaki.kostoglou@jku.at
Dr.techn. DI Oliver Lang 0503 5682 oliver.lang@jku.at
Dr. Gergő Bognár 0503 5686 gergoe.bognar@jku.at
DI Carl Böck  0503 5684 carl.boeck@jku.at
DI Andreas Gaich  0527 5690 andreas.gaich@jku.at
Christian Motz MSc 0529 5685 christian.motz@jku.at
DI Christina Auer  0531 5693 christina.auer@jku.at
DI Thomas Paireder 0529 5697 thomas.paireder@jku.at
DI Christoph Preissl  0529 5698 christoph.preissl@jku.com
Yuneisy García Guzmán MSc 0535 5694 yuneisy.garcia_guzman@jku.at
Daniel Lagler MSc 0535 5696 daniel.lagler@jku.at
Oliver Ploder MSc 0531 5699 oliver.ploder@jku.at
DI Matthias Wagner 0535 - matthias.wagner@jku.at

External Researchers

Name Company E-Mail
DI Stefan Trampitsch  Intel Villach stefan.trampitsch@intel.com
Christoph Mahringer MSc AKh Linz  
DI Ram Sunil Kanumalli     
DI Michael Gerstmair  Infineon Technologies Linz GmbH & Co KG michael.gerstmair@jku.at
DI Alexander Klinkan     
DI Adnan Husakovic Primetals adnan.husakovic@primetals.com
DI Jovan Markovic     

Technician

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Andreas Meingassner 0502 5687 andreas.meingassner@jku.at
Manuel Feindert 0502 5687 manuel.feindert@jku.at
Simon Dorrer 0502 5687 simon.dorrer@jku.at

 

Former Staff Members and PhD Students

Name
Dr. Alexander Onic
DI (FH) Florian Bemsel 
Dr. Christian Hofbauer 
Dr. Alexander Melzer 
Dr. Andreas Gebhard
Dr. Andreas Berger
Dr. Marc Kanzian