Team

Professors

Name

 

Room

Phone

E-Mail

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Mario Huemer  Head of Institute 0523 5681 mario.huemer@jku.at
Assoc.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Lunglmayr  Associate Professor 0525-2 5689 michael.lunglmayr@jku.at

Administration

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Birgit Bauer 0525-1 5680 birgit.bauer@jku.at
Vivien Knapp

0525-1

5700

vivien.knapp@jku.at

Scientific Staff Members

Name Room Phone E-Mail
DI Dr. Eugen Pfann  0527 5692 eugen.pfann@jku.at
Dr.techn. DI Oliver Lang 0503 5682 oliver.lang@jku.at
DI Carl Böck  0503 5684 carl.boeck@jku.at
DI Andreas Gaich  0527 5690 andreas.gaich@jku.at
Christian Motz MSc 0529 5685 christian.motz@jku.at
DI Christina Auer  0531 5693 christina.auer@jku.at
DI Thomas Paireder 0529 5697 thomas.paireder@jku.at
DI Christoph Preissl  0529 5698 christoph.preissl@jku.at
Yuneisy García Guzmán MSc 0535 5694 yuneisy.garcia_guzman@jku.at
Oliver Ploder MSc 0531 5699 oliver.ploder@jku.at
DI Matthias Wagner 0535 5688 matthias.wagner@jku.at
DI Stefan Baumgartner 0509 5695 stefan.baumgartner@jku.at

Esmaeil Kavousi Ghafi MSc

0535 5688 esmaeil.kavousi_ghafi@jku.at
Ignacio Cousseau 0509 5695 ignacio.cousseau@jku.at

External Researchers

Name Company E-Mail
DI Michael Gerstmair  Infineon Technologies Linz GmbH & Co KG michael.gerstmair@jku.at
DI Alexander Klinkan     
DI Adnan Husakovic Primetals adnan.husakovic@primetals.com
DI Jovan Markovic     
DI Mayeul Jeannin Infineon Technologies AG, München mayeul.jeannin@infineon.com

Technician

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Manuel Feindert 0502 5687 manuel.feindert@jku.at
Simon Dorrer 0502 5687 simon.dorrer@jku.at
Bernhard Gschwandtner 0502 5687 bernhard.gschwandtner@jku.at
Anna Werzi 0502 5687 anna.werzi@jku.at

 

Former Staff Members and Alumni

Name      
Dr. Alexander Onic      
DI (FH) Florian Bemsel       
Dr. Christian Hofbauer       
Dr. Alexander Melzer       
Dr. Andreas Gebhard      
Dr. Andreas Berger      
Dr. Marc Kanzian      

Dr. Stefan Trampitsch

     
Dr. Peter Kovacs      
Kyriaki Kostoglou PhD      

Dr. Ram Sunil Kanumalli 

       
Daniel Lagler MSc      
Andreas Meingassner      
Dr. Gergő Bognár