Go to JKU Homepage
Institute of Signal Processing
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Team

Professors

Name

 

Room

Phone

E-Mail

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Mario Huemer  Head of Institute 0523 5681 mario.huemer@jku.at
Assoc.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Lunglmayr , opens in new window Associate Professor 0525-2 5689 michael.lunglmayr@jku.at

Administration

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Birgit Bauer 0525-1 5680 birgit.bauer@jku.at
Vivien Knapp

0525-1

5700

vivien.knapp@jku.at

Scientific Staff Members

Name Room Phone E-Mail
DI Dr. Eugen Pfann  0527 5692 eugen.pfann@jku.at
Dr.techn. DI Oliver Lang 0503 5682 oliver.lang@jku.at
DI Dr. Carl Böck  0509 5684 carl.boeck@jku.at
DI Christina Auer  0531 5693 christina.auer@jku.at
DI Dr. Yuneisy García Guzmán 0535 5694 yuneisy.garcia_guzman@jku.at
DI Matthias Wagner 0529 5688 matthias.wagner@jku.at
DI Stefan Baumgartner 0509 5695 stefan.baumgartner@jku.at

Esmaeil Kavousi Ghafi MSc

0529

5697

esmaeil.kavousi_ghafi@jku.at
Ignacio Cousseau MSc 0535 5695 ignacio.cousseau@jku.at

External Researchers

Name Company E-Mail
DI Alexander Klinkan     
DI Adnan Husakovic Primetals adnan.husakovic@primetals.com
DI Jovan Markovic     
DI Mayeul Jeannin Infineon Technologies AG, München mayeul.jeannin@infineon.com

Technician

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Manuel Feindert 0502 5687 manuel.feindert@jku.at
Simon Dorrer 0502 5687 simon.dorrer@jku.at
Bernhard Gschwandtner 0502 5687 bernhard.gschwandtner@jku.at
Anna Werzi 0502 5687 anna.werzi@jku.at

 

Former Staff Members and Alumni

Name      
Dr. Alexander Onic      
DI (FH) Florian Bemsel       
Dr. Christian Hofbauer       
Dr. Alexander Melzer       
Dr. Andreas Gebhard      
Dr. Andreas Berger      
Dr. Marc Kanzian      

Dr. Stefan Trampitsch

     
Dr. Peter Kovacs      
Kyriaki Kostoglou PhD      

Dr. Ram Sunil Kanumalli 

       
Daniel Lagler MSc      
Andreas Meingassner      
Dr. Gergő Bognár      
DI Andreas Gaich      
Michael Gerstmair PhD      
Christian Motz PhD      

Thomas Paireder PhD

     
DI Dr. Christoph Preissl       

DI Oliver Ploder