Go to JKU Homepage
Institute of Software Systems Engineering
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Team.

With a staff of over 20 people are we one of the leading research institutions in the area of software engineering in the world. 

Head

Alexander Egyed SP3 246 +43 732 2468 4382 alexander.egyed@jku.at

Deputy Head

Paul Grünbacher SP3 237-1 +43 732 2468 4386 paul.gruenbacher@jku.at

Administration

Silvia Hinterberger-Kern SP3 246-1 +43 732 2468 4381 silvia.hinterberger-kern@jku.at

Senior Scientific Members

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Christoph Mayr-Dorn SP3 239 +43 732 2468 4388 christoph.mayr-dorn@jku.at
Wesley Klewerton Guez Assuncao SP3 238 +43 732 2768 4393 wesley.assuncao@jku.at
         
LIT Secure and Correct Systems Lab      
Atif Mashkoor SP3 240 +43 732 2468 4391 atif.mashkoor@jku.at

Junior Scientific Members

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Cosmina -Cristina Ratiu SP3 245 +732 2468 4396 cosmina-cristina.ratiu@jku.at
Edvin Herac SP3 238   edvin.herac@jku.at
Luciano Marchezan de Paula SP3 240   luciano.marchezan_de_paula@jku.at
       
eInformatics@Austria      
Maximilian Ulreich TU Wien   maximilian.ulreich@jku.at
       
FWF IVOIRE      
Sebastian Stock SP3 240   sebastian.stock@jku.at
       
Pro2Future      
Michael Mayrhofer, opens an external URL in a new window SP4 608 +43 732 2468 9464 michael.mayrhofer@pro2future.at
Ouijdane Guiza, opens an external URL in a new window SP4 607 +43 732 2468 - 9465 ouijdane.guiza@pro2future.at
       
LIT Secure and Correct Systems Lab      
Gabriela Michelon SP3 240   gabriela.michelon@jku.at
       
LIT Artificial Intelligence Lab      
Saad Shafiq SP3 237-2   saad.shafiq@jku.at

Guest Researcher

Arshad Ahmad SP3 257   arshad.ahmad@jku.at
Waqar Mehmood SP3 257   waqar.mehmood@jku.at
Pedro Luiz de Paula Filho SP3 245    

 

Student Researchers and Technicans

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Felix Keplinger SP3 246-1 +43 732 2468 4380 felix.keplinger@jku.at
Mario Krizic SP4 605   mario.krizic@jku.at
Anamaria Roberta Preda SP3 239   anamaria-roberta.preda@jku.at
       
Pro2Future      
Jan Holzweber, opens an external URL in a new window SP4 607 +43 732 2468 9466 jan.holzweber@pro2future.at

 

Former Staff Members Back to Main