Team.

With a staff of over 20 people are we one of the leading research institutions in the area of software engineering in the world. 

Head

Alexander Egyed SP3 246 +43 732 2468 4382 alexander.egyed@jku.at

Deputy Head and Head of CD Laboratory MEVSS

Paul Grünbacher SP3 237-1 +43 732 2468 4386 paul.gruenbacher@jku.at

Administration

Silvia Hinterberger-Kern SP3 246-1 +43 732 2468 4381 silvia.hinterberger-kern@jku.at

Senior Scientific Members

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Christoph Mayr-Dorn SP3 239 +43 732 2468 4388 christoph.mayr-dorn@jku.at
Wesley Klewerton Guez Assuncao SP3 238 +43 732 2768 4393 wesley.assuncao@jku.at
         
LIT Secure and Correct Systems Lab      
Atif Mashkoor SP3 240 +43 732 2468 4391 atif.mashkoor@jku.at

Junior Scientific Members

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Luciano Marchezan de Paula SP3 240   luciano.marchezan_de_paula@jku.at
       
eInformatics@Austria      
Maximilian Ulreich TU Wien   maximilian.ulreich@jku.at
       
FWF IVOIRE      
Sebastian Stock SP3 240   sebastian.stock@jku.at
       
Pro2Future      
Michael Mayrhofer SP4 608 +43 732 2468 9464 michael.mayrhofer@pro2future.at
Ouijdane Guiza SP4 607 +43 732 2468 - 9465 ouijdane.guiza@pro2future.at
       
LIT Secure and Correct Systems Lab      
Gabriela Michelon SP3 240   gabriela.michelon@jku.at
       
LIT Artificial Intelligence Lab      
Saad Shafiq SP3 237-2   saad.shafiq@jku.at

Student Researchers and Technicans

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Edvin Herac SP3 238   edvin.herac@jku.at
Felix Keplinger SP3 246-1   felix.keplinger@jku.at
Mario Krizic SP3 239   mario.krizic@jku.at
Anamaria Roberta Preda SP3 239   anamaria-roberta.preda@jku.at
Cosmina-Cristina Ratiu SP3 245   cosmina-cristina.ratiu@jku.at
Stefan Swerk SP3 245   stefan.swerk@jku.at
       
Pro2Future      
Jan Holzweber SP3 305 +43 732 2468 9466 jan.holzweber@pro2future.at