close

Team:

Head of Institute

Name Room Phone E-mail
Ass.-Prof. DI Dr.techn. Helmut Holl MT0476 6310 helmut.holl@jku.at

 

Administration

Name Room Phone E-Mail
AR.in Mag.a Gertrude Buchmayr-Riedl MT0441 6280 gertrude.buchmayr@jku.at
Thomas Kapl MT0441 6280 thomas.kapl@jku.at

Laboratory Manager

Name Room Phone E-Mail
ADir. DI Andreas Brandl MT0444 6304 andreas.brandl@jku.at

 

University Assistants

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Ass.-Prof. DI Dr.techn. Helmut Holl MT0476 6310 helmut.holl@jku.at
Assist.-Prof. DI Dr.techn. Alexander Humer MT0475 6309 alexander.humer@jku.at
Assist.-Prof. DI Dr.intechn. Astrid Pechstein MT0472/1 6311 astrid.pechstein@jku.at
       

Research assistants

Name Room Phone E-Mail
DI Johannes Gahleitner MT 0435 6299 johannes.gahleitner@jku.at
DI Martin Meindlhumer MT0474 6298 martin.meindlhumer@jku.at
M.Sc. Evgenii Oborin MT0436 6117 evgenii.oborin@jku.at
DI Pinar Sayin MT0436 6308 pinar.sayin@jku.at
DI Dr.techn. Jürgen Schöftner MT0474 6314 juergen.schoeftner@jku.at
Victoria Simader BSc MT0436 6308 victoria.simader@jku.at

External Lecturers

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Dr.hc Alexander Belyaev MT0438 6280  
Prof. (FH) Univ.-Doz. DI Dr. Peter Fotiu MT0438 6280 peter.fotiu@fhwn.ac.at
em. o.Univ.Prof. DI Dr.Dr.h.c. Hans Irschik MT 0440 6281 hans.irschik@jku.at
DI Bernhard Unger MT0438 6280 bernhard.unger@ecs.steyr.com

Student employees

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Ulrike Kutschera MT0473 - ulrike.kutschera@jku.at
Claudia Schnürer MT0473 - claudia.schnuerer@jku.at

Emeritus

Name Room Phone E-Mail
em. o.Univ.Prof. DI Dr.Dr.h.c. Hans Irschik MT0440 6281 hans.irschik@jku.at