close

Team

Head of the Institute

Name

Room

Extension number

E-Mail

Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in Doris Weichselbaumer

AUB 9

3737

genderstudies@jku.at

Office

Name

Room

Extension number

E-Mail

Magdalena Pachinger

AUB 9

3737

magdalena.pachinger@jku.at

Research Assistant

Name

Room

Extension number

E-Mail

Dr.in Mag.a Waltraud Ernst

AUB 9

3731

waltraud.ernst@jku.at

Julia Schuster, PhD

AUB 9

3735

julia.schuster@jku.at

Leonie Kapfer, MA

AUB 9

3740

leonie.kapfer@jku.at

Mag.a Andrea Guttmann (MUSSS - Teaching)

AUB 9

3733

andrea.guttmann@jku.at

Former staff member

Assoc. Univ.-Prof. Dr.in Mag.a Martina Gugglberger moved to the Institute of Modern History at the JKU on May 1st, 2018.

Student assistant

Name

Room

Extension number

E-Mail

Sophia Magdalena Hartl

AUB 9

3739

sophia.hartl@jku.at