Go to JKU Homepage
Institute of Women’s and Gender Studies
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Team

Head of the Institute

Name

Room

Extension number

E-Mail

Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in Doris Weichselbaumer

BA 211

3737

genderstudies@jku.at

Office

Name

Room

Extension number

E-Mail

Magdalena Pachinger

BA 212

3737

magdalena.pachinger@jku.at

Research Assistants

Name

Room

Extension number

E-Mail

Dr.in Mag.a Waltraud Ernst

BA 208

3731

waltraud.ernst@jku.at

Frederic Heine, PhD

BA 213

3735

frederic.heine@jku.at

Juliane Ransmayr, M.Sc.

BA 209

3730

juliane.ransmayr@jku.at

Mag.a Andrea Guttmann (MUSSS - Teaching)

BA 213

3733

andrea.guttmann@jku.at

Student assistant

Name

Room

Extension number

E-Mail

Julien Deimling

BA 209

3732

julien.deimling@jku.at