Go to JKU Homepage
Intelligent Transport Systems
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Team

Office

Name Direct dial E-Mail
Oliver Bartenstein 5491 oliver.bartenstein@jku.at

Graduate students

Name Direct dial E-Mail
Yuzhou Liu, BSc 5492 yuzhou.liu@jku.at
Sebastian Tschernuth, BSc 5493 sebastian.tschernuth@jku.at
Delgermaa Gankhuyag 5492 delgermaa.gankhuyag@jku.at
Amirhesam Aghanouri 5492 amirhesamag@yahoo.com
Stephanie Kump, BSc (external) 5492 stephanie.kump@jku.at

 

Alumni

Name   E-Mail
B. Óscar Sipele Siale   b._oscar.sipele_siale@jku.at
Mahmoud Hazem   mahmoud.abdalla@jku.at
Franz Kopica   franz.kopica@jku.at
Nikita Smirnov   nikita.smirnov_vladimirovich@jku.at
Ezgi Demir   ezgi.demir@jku.at

Araluce Ruiz Javier

 

javier.araluce@uah.es