close

Research Assistants

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Mag. Eva Maria Reitbauer J 315 B 5195

eva_maria.reitbauer@jku.at

Dr. Elisabeth Hoffberger-Pippan J 310 B 5196 elisabeth.hoffberger@jku.at
Mag. Angelika Kronlachner J 315 B 5197 angelika.kronlachner@jku.at

Student Assistants

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Julia Melanie Schiestl J 310 B 5194 julia.schiestl@jku.at  
Andreea-Maria Stan J 310 B 5194a andreea-maria.stan@jku.at

Professors Emeriti and Honorary Professors

Name Status
Em. O. Univ.Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Heribert Franz Köck M.C.L. (Ann Arbor) Emeritus
Hon.Prof. Ambassador a.D. Dr. Dr.h.c. Erich Kussbach LL.M. (Yale) Honorary Professor (ret.)
Univ. Prof. i.R. Dr. Manfred Rotter † University Professor (ret.)

General Staff

Name Room Phone E-Mail
Andrea Mühlhäuser J 313 B 5191 andrea.muehlhaeuser@jku.at
AR Mag. Thomas Schindlauer J 033 A 3651 thomas.schindlauer@jku.at