Go to JKU Homepage
JKU HOERBIGER Research Institute for Smart Actuators
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.


Head of Institute

Name Room Phone Email
DI Dr. Florian Poltschak MT 0249 6436 florian.poltschak@jku.at

Deputy Head of Institute

Name Room Phone Email
DI Dr. Sebastian Fizek MT 0250 6446 sebastian.fizek@jku.at


Name Room Extension E-Mail
Doris Falb MT 0268 6424 doris.falb@jku.at
Mag. Claudia Klambauer, opens a file MT 0268 6420 office.eal@jku.at
Mag. (FH) Christine Gruber MT 0268 6420 office.eal@jku.at
Gertraud Müller MT 0268 6422 gertraud.mueller@jku.at
Mia Wrann OIC   mia.wrann@jku.at
Idil Somer MT 0279 6453 idil.somer@jku.at

Scientific Staff

Name Room Phone Email
DI Bogdan Miroschnitschenko MT 0250 6450 bogdan.miroschnitschenko@jku.at
DI David Rafetseder MT 0250 6440 david.rafetseder@jku.at
Danilo Riquelme OIC   danilo.riquelme@jku.at
DI Michaela Hochholdinger OIC   michaela.hochholdinger(at)jku.at

Project Staff

Name     E-Mail
Richard Haider     richard.haider@jku.at

Tobias König




Stefan Pflüglmayer     stefan.pflueglmayer@jku.at
Philipp Schleicher     philipp.schleicher@jku.at
Andreas Falb     andreas.falb@jku.at
Martin Karlhuber     martin.karlhuber@jku.at
Fabian Wagner     fabian.wagner@jku.at