Team

Head of Institute

Name Room Phone Email
o.Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. sc. techn. Wolfgang Amrhein MT 0269 6421 wolfgang.amrhein@jku.at

Deputy Head of Institute

Name Room Phone Email
DI Dr. Florian Poltschak MT 0249 6436 florian.poltschak@jku.at

Administration

Name Room Phone Email
Gertraud Müller MT 0268 6422 gertraud.mueller@jku.at
Sonia Sloma MT 0268 6420 sonia.sloma@jku.at

Scientific Staff

Name Room Phone Email
DI Sebastian Fizek MT 0250 6446 sebastian.fizek@jku.at
DI Bogdan Miroschnitschenko MT 0250 6450 bogdan.miroschnitschenko@jku.at
DI David Rafetseder MT 0250 6440 david.rafetseder@jku.at

Project Staff

Name Room Phone Email
Yuriy Buchkovskyy     yuriy.buchkovskyy@jku.at
Paul Grundhammer     paul.grundhammer@jku.at
Thomas Mißbichler     thomas.missbichler@jku.at
Thomas Perchthaler     thomas.perchthaler@jku.at
Bernhard Pötzelberger     bernhard.poetzelberger@jku.at
Markus Speletz     markus.speletz@jku.at
Richard Thalhammer BSc     richard.thalhammer@jku.at