close

Your First Point of Contact.

Our Office Hours

  Semester Holiday Period
Monday-Thursday 9.00 AM - 4.00 PM 9.00 AM - 12.00 PM
Friday 9.00 AM - 12.00 PM 9.00 AM - 12.00 PM 

Afternoon hours may change due to company meetings or events.

 

Kepler Society Team

Name Position Extension E-Mail Address

Head of the Kepler Society.

     
Mag. Florian Mayer Head of the Kepler Society 5134 florian.mayer@jku.at

Team. 

     
Sabine Luckeneder Head of Office Management 5133 sabine.luckeneder@jku.at
Rita Pollak Head of JKU Career Day 5135 rita.pollak@jku.at
Dusanka Radman Office Management 5131 dusanka.radman@jku.at
Marie Rafferzeder Apprentice 5132 marie.rafferzeder@jku.at
Mag. Maria Silwanis, MA Event Management/Consulting 5136 maria.silwanis@jku.at
Mag. Alexandra Slezak, BA Head of Project Management 5137 alexandra.slezak@jku.at

Photo rights: 

Florian Mayer, Sabine Luckeneder, Maria Silwanis, Alexandra Slezak, Marie Rafferzeder, Dusanka Radman: Photo rights - Kepler Society

Rita Pollak: Photo rights - Ulli Engleder