License Management and Scholarly Services.

emedien.bibliothek@jku.at

Name Position Building, Room Extension E-Mail Address
Mag. Michael Kranewitter Department Head

Open Access, Bibliometrics, Research Data Management

JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 107 4883 michael.kranewitter@jku.at
Berit Breiner eBooks, Information JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 103 4853 berit.breiner@jku.at
Mag. Susanne Luger Open Access, ePUB,  Bibliometrics, Publication Support JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 201 4885 susanne.luger@jku.at
Mag. Birgit Sams

Bibliometrics, Publication Support

JKU Main Campus Library, Ground Floor 4882 birgit.sams@jku.at
Nikolai Soran, B.A. MA eBooks, AUSSDA JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 104 4880 nikolai_maria.soran@jku.at
Michaela Swoboda Website, eJournals, Databases JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 110 4881 michaela.swoboda@jku.at
Manuela Wiesinger

Journals-Invoicing, eJournals, eBooks, ePUB

JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 212 4884 manuela.wiesinger@jku.at