close

Management.

direktion.bibliothek@jku.at

Name

Position Building, Room Extension E-Mail Address
Dr. Susanne Casagranda Director JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 118 4840 susanne.casagranda@jku.at
Mag. Nicole Huber-Reisinger Deputy Director JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 117 4841 nicole.huber-reisinger@jku.at
Helga Primetzhofer Bookkeeping & Controlling JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 119 4843 helga.primetzhofer@jku.at
Michaela Reindl Bookkeeping & Controlling JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 210 4844 michaela.reindl@jku.at
Michael Hippacher, BA System Librarian JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 103 4864 michael.hippacher@jku.at
Simon Weinzinger System Librarian, Assistant JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 103 4864 simon.weinzinger@jku.at
Heinrich Danninger Secretary JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 116 4842 heinrich.danninger@jku.at