close

Processing.

Name Position Building Extension E-Mail
Maria Rehberger Head of the Processing Department JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 122 4872 maria.rehberger@jku.at
Bettina Astleitner Cataloging

JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 101

4871 bettina.astleitner@jku.at
Claudia Frank Processing

JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 103

4866 claudia.frank@jku.at
Maria Gillhofer

University Publications, Revision

 

JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 101

4870 maria.gillhofer@jku.at
Renate Hochetlinger Acquisitions, Revision, Monographs

JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 105

4862 renate.hochetlinger@jku.at
Mag. Werner Höbart Revision Monographs

JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 102

4868 werner.hoebart@jku.at
Evelyn Pold-Neissl Mandatory Journals, University Publications, Revision

JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 103

4865 evelyn.pold-neissl@jku.at

Mirjam Rammerstorfer

Acquisitions JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 105 4886 mirjam.rammerstorfer@jku.at
Viktoria Reindl Acquisitions, Newspapers

JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 105

4861 viktoria.reindl@jku.at
Daniela Riesenhuber

Journals and Magazines, Mandatory Journals and bound Journals and Magazines

JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 102

4867 daniela.riesenhuber@jku.at
Mag. Thomas Schindlauer Revision

JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 104

4863 thomas.schindlauer@jku.at
Manuela Wiesinger Newspaper Invoicing, eMedia (eJournals) JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 4884 manuela.wiesinger@jku.at