close

Circulation Desk Team.

leihstelle.bibliothek@jku.at

Name Position Building Extension E-Mail Address
Ludwig Lumetsberger Head of the Services Department JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 004A 4847 ludwig.lumetsberger@jku.at

Berit Breiner

Information, Office of Administrative Services JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 103 4853 berit.breiner@jku.at
Renate Freimund Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848 or 4849 renate.freimund@jku.at
Maria Freller Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848 or 4849 maria.freller@jku.at
Isabella Hager Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848 or 4849 isabella.hager@jku.at
Kyra Hametner Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848 or 4849 kyra.hametner@jku.at
Robert Hamp Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848, 4849 and 4854 robert.hamp@jku.at
Philipp Kagerer Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848 or 4849 philipp.kagerer@jku.at
Carmen Kern Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848 or 4849 carmen.kern@jku.at

Amna Kladnjakovic

Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848 or 4849

amna.kladnjakovic@jku.at

Jovan Lazic Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848 or 4849 jovan.lazic@jku.at
Maureen Mleschnitza Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848 or 4849 maureen.mleschnitza@jku.at
Claudia Venus, BSc Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848 or 4849 claudia.venus@jku.at

Dagmar Wintzan

Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848 or 4849 dagmar.wintzan@jku.at