close

eMedia.

emedien.bibliothek@jku.at

Name Position Building, Room Extension E-Mail Address
Mag. Michael Kranewitter Department Head for eMedia, Open Access, ePUB JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 107 4883 michael.kranewitter@jku.at
Mag. Susanne Luger eMedia, Open Access, ePUB, Library Systematics, Assistant for Medicine JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 201 4885 susanne.luger@jku.at
Mag. Birgit Sams eMedia (eBooks, eJournals, Databases) JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 111 4882 birgit.sams@jku.at
Nikolai Soran, B.A. MA eMedia (eBooks) JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 104 4880 nikolai_maria.soran@jku.at
Michaela Swoboda Homepage, eMedia (eJournals, Databases) JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 110 4881 michaela.swoboda@jku.at
Manuela Wiesinger Journals-Invoicing, eMedia (eJournals) JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 212 4884 manuela.wiesinger@jku.at