Go to JKU Homepage
Library
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Juridicum Law Library.

Name Position Building Extension E-Mail Address
Mag. Sieglinde Hable Department Head Juridicum Building 3656 sieglinde.hable@jku.at
Renate Buchegger

Subject Areas Civil Law, Environmental Law

Juridicum Building 3650 renate.buchegger@jku.at
Sieglinde Gann

Subject Areas Labor Law, European and Austrian Civil Procedure Law

Juridicum Building 3652 sieglinde.gann@jku.at
Katharina Kastberger Evening and weekend supervision Juridicum Building 3666 katharina.kastberger@jku.at
Nadja Kragl

Subject Areas Administrative Education and Administrative Law, Finance Law, Tax Law and Tax Policies, Public Commercial Law

Juridicum Building 3646 nadja.kragl@jku.at
Alexandra Praschl

Subject Areas Constitutional Law and Political Sciences, Social Services and Healthcare Law, and Medical Law

Juridicum Building 3647 alexandra.praschl@jku.at

Florentina Saqi

Circulation Desk and Information Service Juridicum Building 3666 florentina.saqi@jku.at
Mag. Thomas Schindlauer

Subject Areas International and European Law, Multimedia Public Law

Juridicum Building 3651 thomas.schindlauer@jku.at
Alexander Schlegel Evening and weekend supervision Juridicum Building 3666 alexander.schlegel@jku.at
Martina Seitlinger

Subject Areas Criminal Law and Roman Law

Juridicum Building 3632 martina.seitlinger@jku.at
Gevorg Simonyan Evening and weekend supervision Juridicum Building 3666 gevorg.simonyan@jku.at
Sabine Urbanek

Subject Areas Legal Gender Studies, Corporate Law, Civil Procedure Law, Insolvency Law and Comparative Litigation and Canon Law, European Law History and Religious Law

Juridicum Building 3648 sabine.urbanek@jku.at