close

Team Law.

Name Position Law (Juridicum) Library Building Extension E-Mail Address
Mag. Sieglinde Hable Department Head for Law Juridicum Building 3656 sieglinde.hable@jku.at
Lukas Beyerl

Evening and weekend supervision

Juridicum Building 3666 lukas.beyerl@jku.at
Renate Buchegger

Subject Areas Civil Law, Environmental Law

Juridicum Building 3650 renate.buchegger@jku.at
Karin Bürgmann

Subject Areas Civil and Environmental Law, Canon Law, European Legal History and Religious Law, Roman Law, University Law

Juridicum Building 3649 karin.buergmann@jku.at
Sieglinde Gann

Subject Areas Labor Law, European and Austrian Civil Procedure Law

Juridicum Building 3652 sieglinde.gann@jku.at
Nadja Kragl

Subject Areas Administrative Education and Administrative Law, Finance Law, Tax Law and Tax Policies, Public Commercial Law

Juridicum Building 3646 nadja.kragl@jku.at
Alexandra Praschl

Subject Areas Constitutional Law and Political Sciences, Social Services and Healthcare Law, and Medical Law

Juridicum Building 3647 alexandra.praschl@jku.at
Marko Samardzic Evening and weekend supervision   3666 marko.samardzic@jku.at
Nicole Schauflinger Evening and weekend supervision   3666 nicole.schauflinger@jku.at
Mag. Thomas Schindlauer

Subject Areas International and European Law, Multimedia Public Law

Juridicum Building 3651 thomas.schindlauer@jku.at
Martina Seitlinger

Subject Area Criminal Law

Juridicum Building 3632 martina.seitlinger@jku.at
Sabine Urbanek

Subject Areas Legal Gender Studies, Corporate Law, Civil Procedure Law, Insolvency Law and Comparative Litigation

Juridicum Building 3648 sabine.urbanek@jku.at