close

Team Social Sciences, Economics & Business.

Name Position Building Extension E-Mail Address
Mag. Nicole Huber-Reisinger Department Head Team SoWi (Social Sciences, Economics & Business) Main Campus Library, Rm. 117 4841 nicole.huber-reisinger@jku.at
Iris Bäuchler Subject Area Library for History (Contemporary History) Keplergebäude Building 4895 iris.baeuchler@jku.at
Renate Freimund Subject Area Library for Sociology Keplergebäude Building 4897 renate.freimund@jku.at
Maria Freller Subject Area Library for Education and Psychology Keplergebäude Building 7251 maria.freller@jku.at
Bettina Gusner Subject Area Library for Environmental and Social Policy (University Funds) Hochschulfond Building 3706 bettina.gusner@jku.at
Bernhard Hatmanstorfer Subject Area Library for Business Management Center 4890 bernhard.hatmanstorfer@jku.at
Mag. Werner Höbart Subject Area Library for History (Economic History) Keplergebäude Building 4894 werner.hoebart@jku.at
Alexandra Praschl Subject Area Library for Environmental and Social Policy (University Funds) Hochschulfond Building 3706 alexandra.praschl@jku.at
Martina Seitlinger Subject Area Library for Philosophy and Philosophy of Science Altenberger Straße 50 3688 martina.seitlinger@jku.at
Sonia Sloma Subject Area Library for Sociology Keplergebäude Building 4897 sonia.sloma@jku.at
Hermine Synka Subject Area Library for History (Contemporary History) Keplergebäude Building 4896 hermine.synka@jku.at
Iris Zeindlhofer Subject Area Library for Business Management Center 4891 iris.zeindlhofer@jku.at