User Management Team.

leihstelle.bibliothek@jku.at

fernleihe.bibliothek@jku.at

Name Position Building Extension E-Mail Address
Ludwig Lumetsberger Department Head JKU Main Campus Library 4847 ludwig.lumetsberger@jku.at
Renate Freimund Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848 renate.freimund@jku.at
Maria Freller Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848 maria.freller@jku.at
Sieglinde Gann InterLibrary Loans JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 207 3652 sieglinde.gann@jku.at
Julia Grasböck InterLibrary Loans JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 207 4857 julia.grasboeck@jku.at
Isabella Hager Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848 isabella.hager@jku.at
Negha Ibrahimkhel Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848 negha.ibrahimkhel@jku.at
Carmen Kern Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848 carmen.kern@jku.at

Amna Kladnjakovic

Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848

amna.kladnjakovic@jku.at

Jovan Lazic Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848 jovan.lazic@jku.at
Sara Lazic Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library JKU Main Campus Library sara.lazic@jku.at
Amar Mahmic Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848 amar.mahmic@jku.at
Maureen Mleschnitza Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848 maureen.mleschnitza@jku.at
Nadine Schafhuber Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848 nadine.schafhuber@jku.at

Dagmar Wintzan

Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848 dagmar.wintzan@jku.at