Go to JKU Homepage
Library
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

User Management Team.

leihstelle.bibliothek@jku.at

fernleihe.bibliothek@jku.at

Name Position Building Extension E-Mail Address
Ludwig Lumetsberger Department Head JKU Main Campus Library 4847 ludwig.lumetsberger@jku.at
Renate Freimund Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848 renate.freimund@jku.at
Maria Freller Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848 maria.freller@jku.at
Sieglinde Gann InterLibrary Loans JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 207 3652 sieglinde.gann@jku.at
Julia Grasböck InterLibrary Loans JKU Main Campus Library, Rm. 207 4857 julia.grasboeck@jku.at
Isabella Hager Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848 isabella.hager@jku.at
Negha Ibrahimkhel Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848 negha.ibrahimkhel@jku.at
Carmen Kern Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848 carmen.kern@jku.at

Amna Kladnjakovic

Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848

amna.kladnjakovic@jku.at

Jovan Lazic Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848 jovan.lazic@jku.at
Sara Lazic Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library JKU Main Campus Library sara.lazic@jku.at
Amar Mahmic Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848 amar.mahmic@jku.at
Maureen Mleschnitza Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848 maureen.mleschnitza@jku.at

Dagmar Wintzan

Circulation Desk JKU Main Campus Library 4848 dagmar.wintzan@jku.at