Academic Area and Library Staff at the Juridicum Law Library.

Subject Area

LISSS Code

Contact

Labour and Social Law

ARBR

Sieglinde Gann
sieglinde.gann@jku.at
Ph.: 2468 3652

European and Austrian Civil Procedures

ZIVP2

Sieglinde Gann
sieglinde.gann@jku.at
Ph.: 2468 3652

European Law

EURE

Thomas Schindlauer
thomas.schindlauer@jku.at
ph.: 2468 3651

Financial Law, Tax Law and Tax Policies

FIRE

Nadja Kragl
nadja.kragl@jku.at
Ph.: 2468 3646

Canon Law, European Law History and Religious Law

KIRE

Sabine Urbanek
sabine.urbanek@jku.at
Ph.: 2468 3648

Legal Gender Studies / Austrian and German History of Law

REGE

Sabine Urbanek
sabine.urbanek@jku.at
Ph.: 2468 3648

Right to Basic Social Care and Medical Law

DARE

Alexandra Praschl
alexandra.praschl@jku.at
Ph.: 2468 3647

Roman Law

ROMR

Martina Seitlinger
martina.seitlinger@jku.at
Ph.: 2468 3632

Constitutional Law and Political Science

STAR

Alexandra Praschl
alexandra.praschl@jku.at
Ph.: 2468 3647

Criminal Procedural Law

STRE

Martina Seitlinger
martina.seitlinger@jku.at
Ph.: 2468 3632

Environmental Law

UMRE

Renate Buchegger
renate.buchegger@jku.at
Ph.: 2468 3650

University Law

UNIR

Alexandra Praschl
alexandra.praschl@jku.at
Ph.: 2468 3647

Business Law

UNRE

Sabine Urbanek
sabine.urbanek@jku.at
Ph.: 2468 36488

Administrative Law and Administrative Education

VWRE

Nadja Kragl
nadja.kragl@jku.at
Ph.: 2468 3646

International Law and International Relations

VOEL

Thomas Schindlauer
thomas.schindlauer@jku.at
ph.: 2468 3651

Civil Law

ZIVR

Renate Buchegger
renate.buchegger@jku.at
Ph.: 2468 3650

Civil Procedural Law, Insolvency Law, Comparative Procedural Law

ZIVP

Sabine Urbanek
sabine.urbanek@jku.at
Ph.: 2468 3648