close

Our Team.

Head of Institute:

Name Phone E-Mail
Univ. Prof. DI Dr. Alois Zoitl +43 732 2468 9480 alois.zoitl@jku.at
Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Rick Rabiser +43 732 2468 4363 rick.rabiser@jku.at

 

University Assistants:

Name Phone E-Mail
Muddasir Shakil, M.Sc. +43 732 2468 9486 muddasir.shakil@jku.at
DI Bianca Wiesmayr +43 732 2468 9485 bianca.wiesmayr@jku.at

 

Research Assistants:

Name Phone E-Mail
Virendra Ashiwal, M. Sc. +43 732 2468 9487 virendra.ashiwal@jku.at
DI Lisa Sonnleithner +43 732 2468 9488 lisa.sonnleithner@jku.at