Go to JKU Homepage
Linz Institute of Technology
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Team

Lab Manager

Name Phone E-Mail
Rudolf George Albu, BSc +43 732 2468 9446 rudolf_george.albu@jku.at

 

Academic Personnel and Cooperation Partners:

Name Phone E-Mail
Univ.-Ass. Mag. Michael Denk +43 732 2468 7307 michael.denk@jku.at

Univ.-Ass.in Mag.a Sarah Heiml

+43 732 2468 1873

sarah.heiml@jku.at
Univ.-Ass.in Mag.a Alexandra Holzer +43 732 2468 7476 alexandra.holzer@jku.at
Mag. Georg Jung +43 732 2468 9449 georg.jung@jku.at

Mag. Philipp Leitner, LL.B.

+43 732 2468 9445

philipp.leitner@jku.at
Univ.-Ass. MMag. Dr. Peter Bräumann

+43 732 2468 7064

peter.braeumann@jku.at

Mag.a Ilka Kuci +43 732 2468 7308 ilka.kuci@jku.at
Mag. Gerold Rachbauer +43 732 2468 9446 gerold.rachbauer@jku.at
Mag. Michael Stadlbauer +43 732 2468 9453 michael.stadlbauer@jku.at
Mag. Maximilian Klein +43 732 2468 9447 maximilian.klein@jku.at
Mag.a Valentina Hummenberger +43 732 2468 9452 valentina.hummenberger@jku.at