Go to JKU Homepage
Linz Institute of Technology
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

The Soft Materials Lab team.

Head

Name Room Ext. E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. Martin Kaltenbrunner T1009 9760 martin.kaltenbrunner@jku.at

Administration

Name Room Ext. E-Mail
Christa Mitschan T1008 9762 christa.mitschan@jku.at

Senior scientists

Name Room Ext. E-Mail
Dr. Nikita Arnold T1007 9761 nikita.arnold@jku.at
DIin Dr.in Simona Bauer-Gogonea T1007 9761 simona.bauer-gogonea@jku.at
Dr. Bekele Teklemariam T1006 9772 bekele.teklemariam@jku.at
Dr. Robert Koeppe T1006 9772 robert.koeppe@jku.at
Dr. Guoyong Mao T1006 9772 guoyong.mao@jku.at
Dr. Reinhard Schwödiauer T1007 9761 reinhard.schwoediauer@jku.at
DIin Dr.in Daniela Wirthl T1006 9772 daniela.wirthl@jku.at

PhD students

Name

Room

Ext.

E-Mail

DIin Melanie Baumgartner

1006

9772

melanie.baumgartner_1@jku.at

DIin Doris Danninger

1005

9773

doris.danninger_1@jku.at

DI Stepan Demchyshyn

1006

9772

stepan.demchyshyn@jku.at

DI Florian Egger

1006

9772

florian.egger@jku.at

DI Andreas Heiden

1037

9774

andreas.heiden@jku.at

Mahya Karamimosammam, MSc.

1005

9773

mahya.karamimosammam@jku.at

DI Lukas Lehner

1005

9771

lukas.lehner@jku.at

DI Lukas Penkner

1037

9774

lukas.penkner@jku.at

DI David Preninger

1005

9771

david.preninger@jku.at

DI Roland Pruckner

1005

9771

roland.pruckner@jku.at

DI Christoph Putz

1037

9774

christoph.putz@jku.at

DI David Schiller

1005

9771

david.schiller@jku.at

DI Mag. Josef Stadlbauer, opens an external URL in a new window

1006

9772

josef.stadlbauer@jku.at

DI Thomas Stockinger

1006

9772

thomas.stockinger@jku.at