close

The Soft Materials Lab team.

Head

Name Room Ext. E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. Martin Kaltenbrunner T1009 9760 martin.kaltenbrunner@jku.at

Administration

Name Room Ext. E-Mail
Christa Mitschan T1008 9762 christa.mitschan@jku.at

Senior scientists

Name Room Ext. E-Mail
Dr. Nikita Arnold T1007 9761 nikita.arnold@jku.at
DIin Dr.in Simona Bauer-Gogonea T1007 9761 simona.bauer-gogonea@jku.at
Dr.in Susanne Kimeswenger T1006 9772 susanne.kimeswenger@jku.at
Dr. Robert Koeppe T1006 9772 robert.koeppe@jku.at
Dr. Guoyong Mao T1006 9772 guoyong.mao@jku.at
Dr. Reinhard Schwödiauer T1007 9761 reinhard.schwoediauer@jku.at
DIin Dr.in Daniela Wirthl T1006 9772 daniela.wirthl@jku.at

PhD students

Name Room Ext. E-Mail
DIin Melanie Baumgartner T1006 9772 melanie.baumgartner@jku.at
DIin Doris Danninger T1005 9773 doris.danninger_1@jku.at
DI Stepan Demchyshyn T1006 9772 stepan.demchyshyn@jku.at
DI Florian Egger T1006 9772 florian.egger@jku.at
DI Florian Hartmann T1005 9771 florian.hartmann@jku.at
DI Andreas Heiden T1037 9774 andreas.heiden@jku.at
Mahya Karamimosamman, MSc. T1005 9773 mahya.karamimosammam@jku.at
DI Roland Pruckner T1005 9771 roland.pruckner@jku.at
DI David Schiller T1005 9771 david.schiller@jku.at
DI Mag. Josef Stadlbauer T1006 9772 josef.stadlbauer@jku.at
DI Thomas Stockinger T1006 9772 thomas.stockinger@jku.at

Master students

Name Room Ext. E-Mail
Florian Greibich, BSc. T1005 9771 florian.greibich@jku.at
Lukas Lehner, BSc. T1005 9773 lukas.lehner@jku.at
Lukas Penkner, BSc. T1037 9774 lukas.penkner@jku.at
David Preninger, BSc. T1005 9773 david.preninger@jku.at
Lisa Reiter, BSc. T1037 9774 lisa.reiter@jku.at
Georg Steiner, BSc. T1005 9771 georg.steiner@jku.at

Bachelor students

Name
Lukas Brunner
Klaus Grasserbauer
Benjamin Karrer
Maximilian Lehner
Anna Ölsch
Richard Wögerbauer
Elias Woritzka