Go to JKU Homepage
Linz Institute of Technology
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Our Team.

Group picture LIT Sustainable Transformation Management Lab LIT Sustainable Transformation Management Lab from left to right: Thomas Gegenhuber, Laura Dobusch, Jana Wagner, Laura Thäter, Claudia Scheba, Moritz König

University Professor

Name Room DW E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Thomas Gegenhuber OIC Ground Floor 9365 thomas.gegenhuber(at)jku.at

Scientific Staff

Name Room DW E-Mail
Dr. Laura Dobusch OIC Ground Floor   laura.dobusch(at)jku.at
Laura Thäter, BA MSc  OIC Ground Floor 9366 laura.thäter(at)jku.at

Lab Management

Name Room DW E-Mail
Claudia Scheba, BA MSc OIC Ground Floor 9360 claudia.scheba(at)jku.at
Cornelia Strasser, BSc OIC Ground Floor 9367 cornelia.strasser(at)jku.at

Student Assistants

Name Room E-Mail
Valentin Weibold OIC Ground Floor valentin.weibold@jku.at
Moritz König OIC Ground Floor  moritz.koenig(at)jku.at
Leonie Sauer OIC Ground Floor leonie.sauer(at)jku.at 

Project Staff

Name Room E-Mail
Mag. Nina Füreder OIC Ground Floor nina.fuereder@jku.at