close

We are here for you!

Board of Directors.
 

Name Ext. E-Mail
O.Univ. Prof. Dr. Herbert Altrichter
Director
7241 herbert.altrichter@jku.at
Univ. Prof. DI Mag. Dr. Dr.h.c. Markus Hohenwarter
Director
6871 markus.hohenwarter@jku.at

Administration.
 

Name Ext. E-Mail
Günter Sageder
Administration
6870 guenter.sageder@jku.at

Department for Educational Research.

Name Ext. E-Mail
o.Univ. Prof. Dr. Herbert Altrichter
Director
7240 herbert.altrichter@jku.at
Bettina Dastel
Administration
7240 bildungsforschung@jku.at
bettina.dastel@jku.at
Astrid Stieger
Administration
7240 bildungsforschung@jku.at
astrid.stieger@jku.at
Daniela Roidinger
Library
7251 daniela.roidinger@jku.at
Mag. Jakob Bergmann
Research Fellow
7248 jakob.bergmann@jku.at
Mag. Magdalena Fellner
Research Fellow
7259 magdalena.fellner@jku.at
Assist. Prof. Mag. Dr. Christoph Helm
Research Fellow
7257 christoph.helm@jku.at
DI Mag. Dr. Michael Himmelsbach, MA
Research Fellow
7258 michael.himmelsbach@jku.at
Assist. Prof. Dr. Roman Langer
Research Fellow
7256 roman.langer@jku.at
Alexander Atzmüller
Student Staff Member
7259 alexander.atzmueller@jku.at
MMag. Heike Maria Pichler
Research Fellow
7252 heike_maria.pichler@jku.at
Mag. Barbara Wimmer
Research Fellow
7247 barbara.wimmer@jku.at
Dr. Julia Zuber
Research Fellow
7246 julia.zuber@jku.at

Department of STEM Education.
 

Education in Biology

Name

Ext. E-Mail
Dr. Florian Hischen
Research Fellow, JKU
4814 florian.hischen@jku.at

Education in Chemistry

Name

Ext. E-Mail
Assoc. Univ. Prof. Dr. Uwe Monkowius
Director, JKU
7952 uwe.monkowius@jku.at
Mag. Martin Ertl
Research Fellow , JKU
7951 martin.ertl@jku.at

Education in Computer Science

Name Ext. E-Mail
Univ. Prof. MMag. Dr. Barbara Sabitzer
Director, JKU
7950 barbara.sabitzer@jku.at

Education in Mathematics

Name Ext. E-Mail
Univ. Prof. DI Mag. Dr. Dr.h.c. Markus Hohenwarter
Director, JKU
6871 markus.hohenwarter@jku.at
A. Univ. Prof. Univ. Doz. Dr. Jürgen Maaß
Director, JKU
6878 juergen.maasz@jku.at
Barbara Fröhlich
Administration, JKU
6879 barbara.froehlich@jku.at
Mag. Dr. OStR Prof. Klaus Aspetsberger
Research Fellow, PH OÖ
  klaus.aspetsberger@ph-ooe.at
Dr. Lucia Del Chicca
Univ. Assistant, JKU & PH OÖ
  lucia.delchicca@jku.at
Dr. Beatrix Hauer
Deputy Director LZMD, PPHDL
6886 beatrix.hauer@ph-linz.at
Mag. Sara Hinterplattner B.Sc.
Univ. Assistant, JKU
6873 sara.hinterplattner@jku.at
Mag. Alicia Hofstätter
Project Staff Member, JKU
  alicia.hofstaetter@jku.at
Mag. Zbyněk Konečný
Project Staff Membe, JKU
  zbynek.konecny@jku.at
Dr. Zoltán Kovács M.Sc.
Univ. Assistant, PPHDL
6881 zoltan.kovacs@jku.at
Univ.-Prof. Zsolt Lavicza
Professor in STEM Education Research Methods, JKU
  zsolt.lavicza@jku.at
Mag. Dr. Barbara Lichtenegger
Univ. Assistant, PPHDL
  barbara.lichtenegger@ph-linz.at
Mag. Dr. Edith Lindenbauer
Research Fellow, PH OÖ
6882 edith.lindenbauer@ph-ooe.at
Mag. Andreas Lindner
Deputy Director, LZMD, PH OÖ
6887 andreas.lindner@ph-ooe.at
Hubert Pöchtrager MSc.
Research Fellow, PH OÖ
6887 hubert.poechtrager@ph-ooe.at
Mag. Sandra Reichenberger, MSc
Senior Lecturer, JKU
6877 sandra.reichenberger@jku.at
Mag. Franz Schoberleitner
Educator, JKU
6876 Franz.Schoberleitner@jku.at
Mag. Melanie Tomaschko, BSc.
Univ. Assistant, JKU
6874 melanie.tomaschko@jku.at
Mag. Tanja Wassermair
Project Staff Member, JKU
  tanja.wassermair@jku.at
Mag. Johanna Zöchbauer
Project Staff Member, JKU
 

johanna.zoechbauer@jku.at

     

Education in Physics

Name Ext. E-Mail
Assist. Prof. DI Dr. Erich Steinbauer
Director, JKU
5312 erich.steinbauer@jku.at
OStR Mag. Christian Walter
Research Fellow, JKU
5331 christian.walter@jku.at
Dr. Christoph Cobet
Research Fellow,, JKU
5340 Christoph.Cobet@jku.at
Dr. Oswald Benka
University Instructor
5332

oswald.benka@jku.at

DI Mag. Hans Glavnik
University Instructor

5338

hans.glavnik@jku.at

Dr. Andreas Schinner
University Instructor

5332

andreas.schinner@jku.at

DI Dr. Ralf Schlesinger
UUniversity Instructor

5314

ralf.schlesinger@gmail.com

Mag. Engelbert Stütz
University Instructor

5338

engelbert.stuetz@jku.at