close

We are here for you!

Board of Directors.
 

Name Ext. E-Mail
O.Univ. Prof. Dr. Herbert Altrichter
Director
7241 herbert.altrichter@jku.at
Univ. Prof. DI Mag. Dr. Dr.h.c. Markus Hohenwarter
Director
6871 markus.hohenwarter@jku.at

Administration.
 

Name Ext. E-Mail
Günter Sageder
Administration
6870 guenter.sageder@jku.at

Department for Educational Research.

Name Ext. E-Mail
o.Univ. Prof. Dr. Herbert Altrichter
Director
7240 herbert.altrichter@jku.at
Bettina Dastel
Administration
7240 bildungsforschung@jku.at
bettina.dastel@jku.at
Astrid Stieger
Administration
7240 bildungsforschung@jku.at
astrid.stieger@jku.at
Daniela Roidinger
Library
7251 daniela.roidinger@jku.at
Mag. Jakob Bergmann
Research Fellow
7248 jakob.bergmann@jku.at
Mag. Magdalena Fellner
Research Fellow
7259 magdalena.fellner@jku.at
Mag. Sieglinde Fulterer, MA
Project Stuff
7259 sieglinde.fulterer@jku.at
Mag. Katharina Haslinger, MA
Research Fellow
0000 katharina.haslinger@jku.at
Mag. Hannes Hautz MSc, PhD
Senior Scientist
7246 hannes.hautz@jku.at
Assist. Prof. Mag. Dr. Christoph Helm
Research Fellow
7257 christoph.helm@jku.at
DI Mag. Dr. Michael Himmelsbach, MA
Research Fellow
7258 michael.himmelsbach@jku.at
Assist. Prof. Dr. Roman Langer
Research Fellow
7256 roman.langer@jku.at
MMag. Heike Maria Pichler
Research Fellow
7252 heike_maria.pichler@jku.at
Mag. Barbara Wimmer
Research Fellow
7247 barbara.wimmer@jku.at
Dr. Julia Zuber
Research Fellow
7246 julia.zuber@jku.at

External Lecturers

Name E-Mail Address
Mag. Klaus Bachler
External Lecturer
k.bachler@gmx.net

Dr. Anita Buchegger-Traxler
External Lecturer
 

anita.buchegger-traxler@jku.at

Univ. Prof. i.R. Dr. Ferdinand Eder
Externer Lektor

Ferdinand.Eder@sbg.ac.at

Mag.  Magdalena Fellner
External Lecturer

magdalena.fellner@donau-uni.ac.at

Mag. Manuela Gamsjäger
External Lecturer

manuela.gamsjaeger@ph-ooe.at

MMag. Andreas Girzikovsky
External Lecturer

andreas.girzikovsky@lsr-ooe.gv.at

Dr. Daniel Houben, MA

External Lecturer

daniel.houben@jku.at

Mag. Bettina Kaltenböck

External Lecturer

bettina.kaltenboeck@gmx.at

MMMag. Anna Kanape
External Lecturer
 

anna.kanape@jku.at

Mag. Dr. David Kemethofer
External Lecturerr

david.kemethofer@ph-ooe.at

Daniela Lehner, MSc

External Lecturer

daniela.lehner@aau.at

Mag. Dr. Silke Luttenberger

External Lecturer

silke.luttenberger@phst.at

Stefanie Martin, MSc
External Lecturer

stefanie.martin3@gmx.net

Mag. Dr. Martin Schöfl
External Lecturer

Martin.Schoefl@gmx.at

Mag. Simone Seyringer, MAS

External Lecturer

simone.seyringer@jku.at
Katharina Weiand, MA
External Lecturer

katharina.weiand@ph-karlsruhe.de

Department of STEM Education.
 

Education in Biology

Name

Ext. E-Mail
Dr. Florian Hischen
Research Fellow, JKU
4814 florian.hischen@jku.at

Education in Chemistry

Name

Ext. E-Mail
Assoc. Univ. Prof. Dr. Uwe Monkowius
Director, JKU
7952 uwe.monkowius@jku.at
Mag. Martin Ertl
Research Fellow , JKU
7951 martin.ertl@jku.at

Education in Computer Sciences

Name EXT. E-Mail Address
Univ.-Prof. MMag. Dr. Barbara Sabitzer
Director, JKU
7950 barbara.sabitzer@jku.at
Mag. DI Lisa Kuka
Project Staff, JKU
7954 lisa.kuka@jku.at

Mag. Dr. Heike Demarle-Meusel
Academic Project Staff, JKU

 

heike.demarle-meusel@jku.at

Mag. Corinna Hörmann
Univ. Assistant, JKU

7954

corinna.hoermann@jku.at

Mag. Korbinian OTTO
Univ. Assistant, JKU
7954 korbinian.otto@jku.at
Mag. phil. Marina Rottenhofer
Project Staff, JKU
  marina.rottenhofer@jku.at

Education in Mathematics

Name EXT. E-Mail Address
Univ. Prof. DI Mag. Dr. Dr.h.c. Markus Hohenwarter
Director, JKU
6871 markus.hohenwarter@jku.at
A. Univ. Prof. Univ. Doz. Dr. Jürgen Maaß
JKU
  juergen.maasz@jku.at
Barbara Fröhlich
Administration, JKU
6879 barbara.froehlich@jku.at
Marie Gutenbrunner Bsc
Administration, JKU
6888 marie.gutenbrunner@jku.at
Janis Marian Ahrer
Project Staff, JKU
6886 janis.ahrer@jku.at
Mag. Dr. OStR Prof. Klaus Aspetsberger
Academic Personnel, PH OÖ
  klaus.aspetsberger@ph-ooe.at
Selina Baldinger
Project Staff, JKU
6886 selina.baldinger@jku.at
Eva Bauer-Öppinger
Project Staff, JKU
6886 eva.bauer-oeppinger@jku.at
Dr. Lucia Del Chicca
Univ. Assistant, JKU & PH OÖ
4037
6889
lucia.delchicca@jku.at
Mag. Viktoria Edlbauer
Project Staff, JKU
6886 viktoria.edlbauer@jku.at
Katharina Gahleitner
Project Staff, JKU
6886 katharina.gahleitner@jku.at
Dominik Haberfellner
Project Staff, JKU
6886 dominik.haberfellner@jku.at
Julia Handl
Project Staff, JKU
  julia.handl@jku.at
Dr. Beatrix Hauer
Deputy Director LZMD, PPHDL
6886 beatrix.hauer@ph-linz.at
Mag. Sara Hinterplattner B.Sc.
Univ. Assistant, JKU
6873 sara.hinterplattner@jku.at
Mag. Alicia Hofstätter
Project Staff, JKU
6880 alicia.hofstaetter@jku.at

Alexander Huber
Project Staff, JKU

6886

alexander.huber@geogebra.at

Mag. Eva-Maria Infanger
Project Staff, JKU
6886 eva-maria.infanger@jku.at
Hunor Karaman
Project Staff, JKU
6883 hunor.karaman@jku.at
Dr. Zoltán Kovács M.Sc.
Univ. Assistant, PPHDL
6881 zoltan@geogebra.org
Mag. Christina Krenn
Project Staff
6886 christina.krenn@jku.at
Univ. Prof. Zsolt Lavicza
Professor in STEM Education Research Methods, JKU
  zsolt.lavicza@jku.at
Mag. Dr. Barbara Lichtenegger (currently on leave)
(Univ. Assistant, PPHDL
6874 barbara.lichtenegger@ph-linz.at
Mag. Dr. Edith Lindenbauer
Academic Personnel, PH OÖ
6874 edith.lindenbauer@ph-ooe.at
Mag. Andreas Lindner
Deputy Director LZMD, PH OÖ
6889 andreas.lindner@ph-ooe.at
Hubert Pöchtrager MSc.
Academic Personnel, PH OÖ
6874 hubert.poechtrager@ph-ooe.at

Mag. Sandra Reichenberger, MSc (currently on leave)
(Senior Lecturer, JKU)

6877 sandra.reichenberger@jku.at
Mag. Franz Schoberleitner
Educator, JKU
6876 Franz.Schoberleitner@jku.at
Anna Schörgenhuber
Project Staff, JKU
6886 anna_nicola.schoergenhuber@jku.at
Alexander Thaller
Project Staff, JKU
6886 alexander.thaller@jku.at
Susanne Thrainer
Project Staff, JKU
6886 susanne.thrainer@jku.at
Eva Ulbrich Msc
Project Staff, JKU
  eva.ulbrich@jku.at
Michael Walter
Project Staff, JKU
6886 michael.walter@jku.at
Mag. Tanja Wassermair
Project Staff, JKU
6884 tanja.wassermair@jku.at
Dr. Robert Weinhandl
University Assistant, JKU
6878 robert.weinhandl@jku.at

Julia Wolfinger
Project Staff, JKU

6880 julia.wolfinger@jku.at
Mag. Johanna Zöchbauer
Project Staff, JKU
6886

johanna.zoechbauer@jku.at

     

Education in Physics

Name EXT. E-Mail Address
Ass.-Prof. DI Dr. Erich Steinbauer
Director, JKU (retired)
  erich.steinbauer@jku.at
OStR Mag. Christian Walter
Academic Personnel, JKU
5331 christian.walter@jku.at
Dr. Christoph Cobet
Academic Personnel, JKU
5340 Christoph.Cobet@jku.at
Assoz. Univ Prof. DI. Dr. Ingrid Graz
Academic Personnel, JKU
7955 ingrid.graz@jku.at
Luise Herrmann
PhD candidate, JKU
6882 luise.herrmann_1@jku.at
Rene Preuer
PhD candidate, JKU
6882 rene.preuer@jku.at
Dr. Oswald Benka
University Lecturer (retired)
 

oswald.benka@jku.at

DI Mag. Hans Glavnik
University Lecturer

5338

hans.glavnik@jku.at

Dr. Andreas Schinner
University Lecturer

5332

andreas.schinner@jku.at

DI Dr. Ralf Schlesinger
University Lecturer

5332

ralf.schlesinger@jku.at

Mag. Engelbert Stütz
University Lecturer (retired)

 

engelbert.stuetz@jku.at