Go to JKU Homepage
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Our Team at the Department for Educational Research.

The Department of Educational Research at the Linz School of Education represents the subject areas of Pedagogics, Educational Psychology, and Developmental Psychology in research and teaching.

In the area of education, the department is responsible for the fundamentals of educational sciences as part of the teacher education program as well as for the subject areas of Education and Psychology in the Business Education degree program and the graduate degree program, Civic Studies.

 

Contact

Location

Science Park 5, 4th floor

Phone

+43 732 2468 + Extension

[Translate to Englisch:] Gruppenfoto auf Treppe

Department Management

Name Ext. E-Mail Address
Univ. Prof. Dr. Christoph Helm 7241 christoph.helm@jku.at

Administration

Name Ext. E-Mail Address
Bettina Dastel 7240 bildungsforschung@jku.at
bettina.dastel@jku.at
Astrid Stieger 7240 bildungsforschung@jku.at
astrid.stieger@jku.at
Daniela Roidinger 7250 daniela.roidinger@jku.at

Library

Name Ext. E-Mail Address
Daniela Roidinger 7250 daniela.roidinger@jku.at

Professor emeritus

Name Ext. E-Mail Address
em. o. Univ. Prof. Dr. Herbert Altrichter 7240 herbert.altrichter@jku.at

Academic Faculty Members

Name Ext. E-Mail Address
Mag. Sieglinde Fulterer, MA 7259 sieglinde.fulterer@jku.at
Dr. Cornelia Große 7253 cornelia.grosse@jku.at
DI Mag. Dr. Michael Himmelsbach, MA 7258 michael.himmelsbach@jku.at
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Roman Langer 7256 roman.langer@jku.at
Mag. Sonja Lenz, MA 7252 sonja.lenz@jku.at
Dr.in Ramona Obermeier 7249 ramona.obermeier@jku.at
Mag. Alexandra Postlbauer 7257 alexandra.postlbauer@jku.at
Mag. Barbara Wimmer 7247 barbara.wimmer@jku.at
Andrea Wisenöcker, MSc 7246 andrea.wisenoecker@jku.at

Student Assistants

Name Ext. E-Mail Address
Lydia Kammerer 7255 lydia.kammerer@jku.at, opens in new window

External Lecturers

Name E-Mail Address

Mag. Klaus Bachler

k.bachler@gmx.net

Dr. Anita Buchegger-Traxler

anita.buchegger-traxler@jku.at, opens in new window

Univ. Prof. i.R. Dr. Ferdinand Eder

Ferdinand.Eder@sbg.ac.at

Jun. Prof. Dr. Sebastian Engelmann

sebastian.engelmann@ph-karlsruhe.de

Mag. Magdalena Fellner

magdalena.fellner@donau-uni.ac.at

Dr.  Maria Fessl

maria.fessl@jku.at

Dr. Rudolf Fessl

rudolf.fessl@jku.at

Mag. Manuela Gamsjäger

manuela.gamsjaeger@ph-ooe.at

MMag. Andreas Girzikovsky

girzikovsky@yahoo.de

Mag. Katharina Haslinger, MA

katharina.haslinger@jku.at

Dr. Daniel Houben, MA

daniel.houben@jku.at

Mag. Bettina Kaltenböck

bettina.kaltenboeck@gmx.at

MMMag. Anna Kanape

anna.kanape@jku.at

Mag. Dr. David Kemethofer

david.kemethofer@ph-ooe.at

Daniela Lehner, MSc

daniela.lehner@aau.at

Mag. Dr. Silke Luttenberger

silke.luttenberger@phst.at

Stefanie Martin, MSc

stefanie.martin3@gmx.net

Mag. Dr. Martin Schöfl

Martin.Schoefl@gmx.at

Mag. Simone Seyringer, MAS

simone.seyringer@jku.at

Michael Schaupp, MA

michael.schaupp@jku.at

Mag. Jakob Walenta-Bergmann

jakob.walenta-bergmann@jku.at

Katharina Weiand, MA

katharina.weiand@ph-karlsruhe.de

Julia Wurzenberger, MA

julia.wurzenberger@jku.at

Guest Professors

Name E-Mail Address

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Baumert  

sekbaumert@mpib-berlin.mpg.de

Univ. Prof. Dr. Stefan Brauckmann-Sajkiewicz

Stefan.Brauckmann@aau.at

Charalambos Y. Charalambous

cycharal@ucy.ac.cy

Dr. Denise Demski

denise.demski@rub.de

Dr. Johanna Fleckenstein

fleckenstein@leibniz-ipn.de

Prof. Dr. Stephan Gerhard Huber

stephan.huber@phzg.ch

Dr. Dipl.-Päd. Hochschulprof. Nele Nicole Kampa

nele.kampa@ph-tirol.ac.at

Univ. Prof. Dr. Harm Kuper

harm.kuper@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Hilbert Meyer

hilbert.meyer@uni-oldenburg.de

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Florian H. Müller M.A.

Florian.Mueller@aau.at

Prof. Petros Pashiardis

p.pashiardis@ouc.ac.cy

Rick Mintrop

mintrop@berkeley.edu

PD Dr. Rolf Strietholt

rolf.strietholt@tu-dortmund.de

Prof. Marie-Christine Opdenakker

m.opdenakker@uvh.nl

Prof. Dr. Julia Warwas

julia.warwas@uni-hohenheim.de

Prof. Dr. Beate Wischer

beate.wischer@uni-bielefeld.de

Prof. Dr. Steffen Zitzmann

szitzmann@ipl.uni-kiel.de