Our Team.

Head of the Institute:

Name Phone E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. Alois Zoitl +43 732 2468 9480 alois.zoitl@jku.at
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Rick Rabiser +43 732 2468 4363 rick.rabiser@jku.at

 

Lab Assistant:

Name Phone E-Mail
Ursula Schwarzgruber +43 732 2468 9494 ursula.schwarzgruber@jku.at

 

University Assistants:

Name Phone E-Mail
Muddasir Shakil, MSc +43 732 2468 9486 muddasir.shakil@jku.at
DI Bianca Wiesmayr, BSc +43 732 2468 9485 bianca.wiesmayr@jku.at
DI Kevin Feichtinger, BSc +43 732 2468 9489 kevin.feichtinger@jku.at

 

Research Assistants:

Name Phone E-Mail
Virendra Ashiwal, MSc +43 732 2468 9487 virendra.ashiwal@jku.at
DI Lisa Sonnleithner +43 732 2468 9488 lisa.sonnleithner@jku.at
DI Michael Oberlehner +43 732 2468 9495 michael.oberlehner@jku.at
Dr. Antonio Manuel Gutiérrez Fernández +43 732 2468 9491 antonio.gutierrez@jku.at
Hafiyyan Sayyid Fadhlillah, MSc +43 732 2468 9493 hafiyyan.fadhlillah@jku.at
Mainak Majumder, MSc +43 732 2468 9496 mainak.majumder@jku.at

Student Researchers:

Name Phone E-Mail
Dario Romano +43 732 2468 9490 dario.romano@jku.at
Daniel Lindhuber +43 732 2468 9494 daniel.lindhuber@jku.at
Markus Meingast     +43 732 2468 9494 markus.meingast@jku.at
Lukas Wais +43 732 2468 9494 lukas.wais@jku.at           
Elene Kutsia +43 732 2468 9494 elene.kutsia@jku.at
Markus Unterdechler +43 732 2468 9494 markus.unterdechler@jku.at
Ernst Blecha, BSc +43 732 2468 9492 ernst.blecha@jku.at
Michael Genser      +43 732 2468 9494 michael.genser@jku.at

 

Overview of our team.