Go to JKU Homepage
LIT Robopsychology Lab
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Our Team.


Director

Name Room Phone E-Mail Address

Prof. Dr. Martina Mara

OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9510 martina.mara@jku.at

Lab Assistance

Name Room Phone E-Mail Address
Kelsey Albright, BA MA OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9511 kelsey.albright@jku.at
Judith Luckeneder (on parental leave) OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9511 judith.luckeneder@jku.at

Scientific Staff

Name Room Phone E-Mail Address
Dr. phil. Benedikt Leichtmann, BSc MSc OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9518 benedikt.leichtmann@jku.at
Nives Meloni OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9511 nives.meloni@jku.at
Mag. Thomas Meneweger OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9519 thomas.meneweger@jku.at
DI (FH) Kathrin Meyer, MSc OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9516 kathrin.meyer@jku.at
Laura Moradbakhti, MSc OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9517 laura.moradbakhti@jku.at
Simon Schreibelmayr, MSc OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9515 simon.schreibelmayr@jku.at
Sandra Maria Siedl, BA MA (on parental leave) OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9519 sandra_maria.siedl@jku.at

Student Research Assistants

Name Room Phone E-Mail Address
Beatrice Schreibmaier, BSc OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9517 beatrice.schreibmaier@jku.at

Interns

Name Room Phone
Lara Bauer OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9516

Former staff

Name Position Duration
Alfio Ventura Student Research Assistant October 2021 - August 2022
Karoline Mischek Intern May - July 2022
Anna Paschmanns Student Research Assistant
Intern
April - June 2022
May - September 2021
Clarissa Veitch, BSc Student Research Assistant Nov 2021 - June 2022
Lisa Caligagan, BSc Student Research Assistant May 2021 - February 2022
Nives Meloni, BSc Student Research Assistant May 2021 - January 2022
Scharo Gaff Student Research Assistant April - September 2021
Christine Busch, BSc Student Research Assistant April 2020 - August 2021
Dipl.-Ing. Franz Berger Scientific Staff
Student Research Assistant
February - October 2020
April 2019 - January 2020
Franziska Rabl, BSc Student Research Assistant September - October 2020
Ben Deetjen, BSc Student Research Assistant July - October 2020