Our Team.


Director

Name Room Phone E-Mail Address

Prof. Dr. Martina Mara

OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9510 martina.mara@jku.at

Lab Assistance

Name Room Phone E-Mail Address
Judith Luckeneder OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9511 judith.luckeneder@jku.at

Scientific Staff

Name Room Phone E-Mail Address
Benedikt Leichtmann, BSc MSc OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9518 benedikt.leichtmann@jku.at
DI (FH) Kathrin Meyer, MSc OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9516 kathrin.meyer@jku.at
Laura Moradbakhti, MSc OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9517 laura.moradbakhti@jku.at
Simon Schreibelmayr, MSc OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9515 simon.schreibelmayr@jku.at
Sandra Maria Siedl, BA MA OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9519 sandra_maria.siedl@jku.at

Student Research Assistants

Name Room Phone E-Mail Address
Christine Busch, BSc OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9511 christine.busch@jku.at
Lisa Caligagan, BSc OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9511 lisa.caligagan@jku.at
Nives Meloni, BSc OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9511 nives.meloni@jku.at
Beatrice Schreibmaier, BSc OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9511 beatrice.schreibmaier@jku.at

Former staff

Name Position Duration
Scharo Gaff Studentischer Mitarbeiter April - September 2021
Anna Paschmanns Praktikantin Mai - September 2021
Dipl.-Ing. Franz Berger Scientific Staff
Student Research Assistant
February - October 2020
April 2019 - January 2020
Franziska Rabl, BSc Student Research Assistant September - October 2020
Ben Deetjen, BSc Student Research Assistant July - October 2020