close

Our Team.

Foto des ganzen Teams LIT Robopsychology Lab team from left to right: Franz Berger, Christine Busch, Simon Schreibelmayr, Sandra Siedl, Laura Moradbakhti, Franziska Rabl, Martina Mara, Ben Deetjen, Kathrin Meyer, Judith Luckeneder


Director

Name Room Phone E-Mail Address

Prof. Dr. Martina Mara

OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9510 martina.mara@jku.at

Lab Assistance

Name Room Phone E-Mail Address
Judith Luckeneder OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9511 judith.luckeneder@jku.at

Scientific Staff

Name Room Phone E-Mail Address
Dipl.-Ing. Franz Berger OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9518 franz.berger@jku.at
DI (FH) Kathrin Meyer, MSc OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9516 kathrin.meyer@jku.at
Laura Moradbakhti, MSc OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9517 laura.moradbakhti@jku.at
Simon Schreibelmayr, MSc OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9515 simon.schreibelmayr@jku.at
Sandra Maria Siedl, BA MA OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9511 sandra_maria.siedl@jku.at

Student Research Assistants

Name Room Phone E-Mail Address
Christine Busch, BSc OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9511 christine.busch@jku.at
Franziska Rabl, BSc OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9511  

Doctoral Students

Name      
Peter Suchentrunk, MSc      

Former staff

Name Position Duration
Ben Deetjen, BSc Student Research Assistant July - September 2020