Go to JKU Homepage
LIT Robopsychology Lab
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Our Team.


Director

Name Room Phone E-Mail Address

Prof. Dr. Martina Mara

OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9510 martina.mara@jku.at

Lab Assistance

Name Room Phone E-Mail Address
Judith Luckeneder OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9511 judith.luckeneder@jku.at

Scientific Staff

Name Room Phone E-Mail Address
Dr. phil. Benedikt Leichtmann, BSc MSc OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9518 benedikt.leichtmann@jku.at
Mag. Thomas Meneweger OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9519 thomas.meneweger@jku.at
DI (FH) Kathrin Meyer, MSc OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9516 kathrin.meyer@jku.at
Laura Moradbakhti, MSc OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9517 laura.moradbakhti@jku.at
Simon Schreibelmayr, MSc OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9515 simon.schreibelmayr@jku.at
Sandra Maria Siedl, BA MA (on parental leave) OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9519 sandra_maria.siedl@jku.at

Student Research Assistants

Name Room Phone E-Mail Address
Anna Paschmanns OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9516 anna.paschmanns@jku.at
Clarissa Veitch, BSc OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9511 clarissa.veitch@jku.at
Alfio Ventura, BSc OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9511 alfio.ventura@jku.at
Beatrice Schreibmaier, BSc OIC Ground Floor +43 732 2468 9511 beatrice.schreibmaier@jku.at

Former staff

Name Position Duration
Lisa Caligagan, BSc Student Research Assistant May 2021 - February 2022
Nives Meloni, BSc Student Research Assistant May 2021 - January 2022
Anna Paschmanns Intern May - September 2021
Scharo Gaff Student Research Assistant April - September 2021
Christine Busch, BSc Student Research Assistant April 2020 - August 2021
Dipl.-Ing. Franz Berger Scientific Staff
Student Research Assistant
February - October 2020
April 2019 - January 2020
Franziska Rabl, BSc Student Research Assistant September - October 2020
Ben Deetjen, BSc Student Research Assistant July - October 2020