Go to JKU Homepage
LIT Secure and Correct Systems Lab
What's that?

Institutes, schools, other departments, and programs create their own web content and menus.

To help you better navigate the site, see here where you are at the moment.

Team.

The LIT Secure and Correct Systems Lab is a cross-institute, interdisciplinary research platform of the following JKU institutes to jointly push the domain of secure and correct systems.

The LIT Secure and Correct Systems Lab Team ©Barbara Lehner The LIT Secure and Correct Systems Lab Team ©Barbara Lehner

Management

Name

Role

Room

Phone

E-Mail

Daniel Große

Head

S40318

+43 732 2468 4560

daniel.grosse@jku.at

René Mayrhofer

Head

S30230

+43 732 2468 4121

rene.mayrhofer@jku.at

Josef Küng

Head Graduate School

S30344/1

+43 732 2468 4182

josef.kueng@jku.at

Stefan Rass Head Secure Systems Group OIC +43 732 2468 9545 stefan.rass@jku.at

Robert Wille

Past Head

S30405

+43 732 2468 4739

robert.wille@jku.at

Faculty

Name

Room

Phone

E-Mail

Dagmar Auer

OIC +43 732 2468 9538 dagmar.auer@jku.at

Armin Biere

S30248

+43 732 2468 4541

armin.biere@jku.at

Alexander Egyed

S30246/2

+43 732 2468 4382

alexander.egyed@jku.at

Maksim Goman OIC +43 732 2468 9549 maksim.goman@jku.at

Atif Mashkoor

OIC +43 732 2468 9531 atif.mashkoor@jku.at

Hanspeter Mössenböck

S30207

+43 732 2468 4340

hanspeter.moessenboeck@jku.at

Armando Rastelli

HP0020

+43 732 2468 9601

armando.rastelli@jku.at

Johannes Sametinger

S30072

+43 732 2468 4251

johannes.sametinger@jku.at

Josef Scharinger

S30439

+43 732 2468 4715

josef.scharinger@jku.at

Michael Sonntag

S30235

+43 732 2468 4137

michael.sonntag@jku.at

Michael Vierhauser

OIC

+43 732 2468 9536

michael.vierhauser@jku.at

PhD students

Name

Room

Phone

E-Mail

Shahzad Ahmad OIC +43 732 2468 9548 shahzad.ahmad@jku.at

Lukas Burgholzer

OIC

+43 732 2468 9536

lukas.burgholzer@jku.at

Daniel Hofer

OIC

+43 732 2468 9532

daniel.hofer@jku.at

Barbara Lehner

OIC

+43 732 2468 9541

barbara.lehner@jku.at

Mario Lins SP3 0229 +43 732 2468 4132 mario.lins@jku.at

Gabriela Michelon

OIC

+43 732 2468 9535

gabriela.michelon@jku.at

Omid Mir

OIC

+43 732 2468 9533

omid.mir@jku.at

Aya Mohamed

OIC

+43 732 2468 9538

aya.mohamed@jku.at

Daniel Pekarek

OIC

+43 732 2468 9534

daniel.pekarek@jku.at

Michael Riegler

OIC

+43 732 2468 9540

michael.riegler@jku.at

Sarah Schneider

OIC

+43 732 2468 4741

sarah.schneider@jku.at

Philipp Schwarz

OIC

+43 732 2468 9539

philipp.schwarz@jku.at

Hannes Sochor

OIC/SCCH

+43 50 343 851

hannes.sochor@scch.at

Sebastian Stock

OIC

+43 732 2468 9535

sebastian.stock@jku.at