close

We are here to support you!

Management

Name Extension E-Mail
Mag.a Isabella Staska 3396 isabella.staska@jku.at

Office Management

Name Extension E-Mail
Ina Tamara Bogner 3372 ina.bogner@jku.at

Staff members

Name Job Title Extension E-Mail

Mag.a Monika Blaimschein

Research funding consultancy

3398

monika.blaimschein@jku.at

Mag.a Gabriela Küng

Research funding consultancy

3371

gabriela.kueng@jku.at

DDIin Daniela Steiner

Research Documentation

3373

daniela.steiner@jku.at

Mag.a Dr.in Ingrid Abfalter, DipTrans loL

Science Editor

 

ingrid.abfalter@jku.at oder science.editor@jku.at