We are here to support you!

Management

Name Extension E-Mail
Mag.a Isabella Staska 3396 isabella.staska@jku.at

Office Management

Name Extension E-Mail
Christoph Schmotz 3372 christoph.schmotz@jku.at

Staff members

Name

Job Title

Extension

E-Mail

Mag.a Dr.in Ingrid Abfalter, DipTrans loL Science Editor   ingrid.abfalter@jku.at or science.editor@jku.at
Mag.a Monika Blaimschein Research funding consultancy for EU 3398 monika.blaimschein@jku.at
Dr. Manfred Heublein Research funding consultancy for EU 3439 manfred.heublein@jku.at
Mag.a Gabriela Küng Research funding consultancy, main focus on national funding 3371 gabriela.kueng@jku.at
Dr.in Andrea Navarro-Quezada Research funding consultancy for Medical Faculty 3397 andrea.navarro-quezada@jku.at
DDIin Daniela Steiner Research Documentation 3373 daniela.steiner@jku.at