Our Team at the Services Department.

Management

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address

N.N.

 

4960

 

Ordering Services

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Philipp Pirngruber         KG009 4961 philipp.pirngruber@jku.at
Roland Schuhmann KG009 4962 roland.schuhmann@jku.at
       

Office Supplies

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Markus Berger-Mittermayr     HG003/A 4968 markus.berger-mittermayr@jku.at
Cornelia Mahringer HG003/A 4973 cornelia.mahringer@jku.at
Sonja Wallmüller HG003/A 4973 sonja.wallmueller@jku.at

 

Services

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Sieglinde Hartl KG008 4966 sieglinde.hartl@jku.at

Printing Services

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Zhenya Linkina HG004/A 4967 zhenya.linkina@jku.at
Claudia Leher

HG004/A

4964 claudia.leher@jku.at
Gabriele Imnitzer HG004 4970 gabriele.imnitzer@jku.at
Werner Olzinger HG004 4969 werner.olzinger@jku.at

Mailroom Services

Name Room Extension E-mail Address
Sabine Schützeneder KG006 4972 sabine.schuetzeneder@jku.at
Franz Gruber KG006 4972 franz.gruber_1@jku.at
Martin Pawlicek KG006 4972 martin.pawlicek@jku.at
Martin Sigl KG006 4972 martin.sigl@jku.at
Sabine Staufner KG006 4972 sabine.staufner@jku.at
Sonja Wallmüller KG006 4972 sonja.wallmueller@jku.at
Karin Gaber MC1/Ground Floor 4975 karin.gaber@jku.at