close

Our Team at the Services Department

Management

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address

HR Mag. Helmut Nekolny

BA010

4960

helmut.nekolny@jku.at

Ordering Services

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Gudrun Haider          KG011 4961 gudrun.haider@jku.at
Roland Schuhmann BA010 4962 roland.schuhmann@jku.at

Office Supplies

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Markus Berger-Mittermayr     HG003/A 4968 markus.berger-mittermayr@jku.at
Cornelia Mahringer HG003/A 4973 cornelia.mahringer@jku.at
Tina Ladendorfer HG003/A 4973 tina.ladendorfer@jku.at

 

Services

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Sieglinde Hartl KG011 4966 sieglinde.hartl@jku.at

Printing Services

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Philipp Pirngruber HG004/A 4967

philipp.pirngruber@jku.at

Claudia Leher

HG004/A

4964 claudia.leher@jku.at
Gabriele Imnitzer HG004 4970 gabriele.imnitzer@jku.at
Werner Olzinger HG004 4969 werner.olzinger@jku.at

Mail Room Services

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Sabine Schützeneder KG006 4972 sabine.schuetzeneder@jku.at
Karl Hofinger KG006 4972 karl.hofinger@jku.at
Martin Pawlicek KG006 4972 martin.pawlicek@jku.at
Martin Sigl KG006 4972 martin.sigl@jku.at
Sabine Staufner KG006 4972