Credit Transfer/Examination Recognition - Austria.

Application

  1. When filing an application, use AUWEA NG to determine credit transfer.
  2. The application will be approved after review by the corresponding representative.
  3. The Office of Examinations and Recognition Services will issue the notification of approval which can then be picked up in person. If a digitally signed certificate was not uploaded when the application was submitted, the original certificate must be presented when the application is picked up at the latest. You may also make advance arrangements to have the notification sent via registered mail.
    Office hours for the Office of Examinations and Recognition Services.

List of Faculty Representatives and Contact Persons

 

   

SOCIAL SCIENCES

Dr. Ursula Rami
ursula.rami@jku.at, Ext. 7727
Institute of Sociology,
Keplergebäude Bldg., K 217 B
EDUCATION/ PSYCHOLOGY DI Mag. Dr. Michael Himmelsbach, MA
michael.himmelsbach@jku.at, Ext. 7258
Linz School of Education,
Keplergebäude Bldg., K 035/1 A

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Management & Marketing
Finance
Accounting & Tax
PLM

Coordinated by the Office of
Examinations & Recognition Services
auwea@jku.at

Bank Building BA 101

MATHEMATICS A.Univ. Prof. Dr. Andreas Neubauer
andreas.neubauer@jku.at, Ext. 4103
I Institute for Industrial Mathematics,
Science Park 2 S20522
STATISTICS Assoz.Univprof. Mag. Dr. Helga Wagner
helga.wagner@jku.at, Ext. 6831
Institute of Applied Statistics,
Science Park 2 S20071
BUSINESS INFORMATICS/
COMPUTER SCIENCE (FOR BUSINESS)
O.Univ. Prof. Dr. Christian Stary
christian.stary@jku.at, Ext. 4321
Institute of Business Informatics - Communications Engineering,
Science Park 3 S30149
ECONOMICS A.Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Susanne Pech
susanne.pech@jku.at, Ext. 7383
Institute for Economics,
Keplergebäude Bldg., K 111A
LANGUAGES Mag.Dr. Ilse Born-Lechleitner
ilse.born-lechleitner@jku.at, Ext. 7014
Center for Business Languages and Intercultural Communications,
Management Center, MZ 109B
CIVIC STUDIES Dr. Thomas Spielbüchler
thomas.spielbuechler@jku.at, Ext. 7997
Institute of Modern and Contemporary History,
Keplergebäude Bldg.,  K 262D
SOCIAL SCIENCES & HUMANITIES Dr. Cäcilia Innreiter-Moser
caecilia.innreiter-moser@jku.at, Ext. 4444
Institute of Organization and Global Management Studies,
Hochschulfond Bldg., HF 206
LAW Katharina Samhaber
katharina.samhaber@jku.at, Ext.3203
Teaching and Studies Organization / Teaching and Studies Administration,
Bank Building, BA 216
INFORMATION PROCESSING A.Univ. Prof. Dr. Dr. Johann Höller
johann.hoeller@jku.at, Ext. 5545
Institut für Digital Business,
Management Center, MZ 211A

 

Information about Credit Transfer/Examination Recognition at the FernUni Hagen

 

Additional information for individual majors:

DOCTORATE DEGREE PROGRAM in Social Sciences, Economics & Business / DOCTORATE DEGREE PROGRAM in Social Sciences & Humanities / PhD Program in Economics

 

Bachelor's Degree Program in Social Sciences and Humanities

There is no need to submit an application for credit transfer/examination recognition for the following courses.

Bachelor's and Master's Degree Programs in Business Informatics