close

Mentoring program.

How Can I Get to Know Professors and My Studies Better?

JKU faculty members meet with newly enrolled students in small groups and provide tips and advice pertaining to studies and university life. If you are interested, contact the responsible person listed below to learn more.

Bachelor's Degree in Contact Person E-Mail
Artificial Intelligence Mario Kahlhofer Mario.Kahlhofer@oeh.jku.at
Computer Science   Click here to learn more.
Chemistry and Chemical Technology Univ.-Prof. Dr. Oliver Brüggemann Oliver.Brueggemann@jku.at

Electronics and Information Technology

Univ.-Prof. DI Dr. Andreas Springer Andreas.Springer@jku.at
Mechatronics O.Univ. Prof. DI Dr. Kurt Schlacher Kurt.Schlacher@jku.at

Polymer Engineering Technologies

Univ. Prof. Dr. Zoltan Major Zoltan.Major@jku.at

Teacher Education Studies in Chemistry, Information Management, Mathematics, Physics

Univ.-Prof. DI Mag. Dr. Markus Hohenwarter

Markus.Hohenwarter@jku.at

Technical Mathematics

Sofia Maroscheck

Sofia.Maroscheck@oeh.jku.at.

Technical Physics

o.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Peter Zeppenfeld

peter.zeppenfeld@jku.at

Click here for additional information.