We are here for you!

University Communications Team.

Head of University Communications

Name Building Extension E-Mail Address
MMag. Tamara Dekum SP5 323 3018 tamara.dekum@jku.at

Secretary

Name Building Extension E-Mail Address
Tanja Jany-Fink SP5 324 3010 tanja.jany-fink@jku.at

PR & Content Marketing

Name Position Building Extension E-Mail Address
Mag. Christian Savoy PR & Internal Communications SP5 322 3012 christian.savoy@jku.at
Mag. Sonja Raus PR SP5 327 3008 sonja.raus@jku.at
Marion Draxler, MA PR SP5 327 3019 marion.draxler@jku.at
Mag. Elke Strobl

Kepler Tribune & Sponsoring

SP5 328 3005

elke.strobl@jku.at

Mag. (FH) Susanne Hametner Webredaktion SP5 328 3004 susanne.hametner@jku.at
Gregor Pechmann, MSc, MBA Social Media SP5 327 3389

gregor.pechmann@jku.at

Graphic Design & Project Management

Name Position Building Extension E-Mail Address
Mag. Janine Ulz Team Management & Project Management SP5 331 3015 janine.ulz@jku.at
Angelika Fanninger-Wenter

Project Management & Art Direction

SP5 331 3014 angelika.fanninger-wenter@jku.at

Sabine Hajnal

Graphic Design SP5 330 3009

sabine.hajnal@jku.at

Angelika Rametsteiner

Graphic Design & Advertising Materials SP5 330​​​​​​​ 3011

angelika.rametsteiner@jku.at

Website & Online Marketing

Name Position Building Extension E-Mail Address
Mag. Silvia Kagerer    Team Management Web & Online Marketing SP5 325 3003 silvia.kagerer@jku.at
Martina Mottl Online Marketing SP5 325 3006 martina.mottl@jku.at
Ines Schallauer, MSc Web Project Management & Support Services SP5 325 3007 ines.schallauer@jku.at
Sabine Leitner, MA Web Project Management & Support Services SP5 325 3380 sabine.leitner@jku.at

School Outreach Programs

Name Building Extension E-Mail Address
Bernadette Weinreich SP5 329 3016 bernadette.weinreich@jku.at
Katharina Heidel, BSc SP5 329 3013 katharina.heidel@jku.at

Translation Services

Name Building Extension E-Mail Address
Nadine Lichtenberger, BA SP5 322 3017 nadine.lichtenberger@jku.at