We are here for you!

University Communications Team.

Head of University Communications

Name Building Extension E-Mail Address
Mag. Jürgen Reimann SP5 323 3018 juergen.reimann(at)jku.at

Secretary

Name Building Extension E-Mail Address
Melanie Traxler SP5 324 3010 melanie.traxler(at)jku.at

PR & Content Marketing

Name Position Building Extension E-Mail Address
Marion Draxler, MA Team Management & PR SP5 327 3019 marion.draxler(at)jku.at
Mag. Christian Savoy PR & Internal Communications SP5 322 3012 christian.savoy(at)jku.at
Mag. Sonja Raus PR SP5 327 3008 sonja.raus(at)jku.at
Mag. (FH) Susanne Hametner Web Editing SP5 328 3004 susanne.hametner(at)jku.at
Gregor Pechmann, MSc, MBA Social Media SP5 327 3389

gregor.pechmann(at)jku.at

Mag. Elke Strobl

Currently on leave

   

 

Graphic Design & Project Management

Name Position Building Extension E-Mail Address
Elke Reisinger, MSc Team & Project Management SP5 331 3015 elke.reisinger(at)jku.at
Angelika Fanninger-Wenter

Project Management

SP5 331 3014 angelika.fanninger-wenter(at)jku.at

Sabine Hajnal

Graphic Design SP5 330 3009

sabine.hajnal(at)jku.at

Angelika Rametsteiner

Graphic Design & Advertising Materials SP5 330 3011

angelika.rametsteiner(at)jku.at

Mag. Janine Ulz Currently on leave      

Website & Online Marketing

Name Position Building Extension E-Mail Address
Mag. Silvia Kagerer    Team Management Web & Online Marketing SP5 325 3003 silvia.kagerer(at)jku.at
Martina Mottl Online Marketing SP5 325 3006 martina.mottl(at)jku.at
Elena Windischbauer, MA Web Project Management & Support Services SP5 325 3007 elena.windischbauer(at)jku.at
Sabine Leitner, MA Web Project Management & Support Services SP5 325 3380 sabine.leitner(at)jku.at
Ines Bindreiter, MSc Currently on leave      

School Outreach Programs

Name Responsibilities Room Extension E-Mail Address
Bernadette Weinreich   JKU Science Holidays, Dr. Hans Riegel Awards, School Visits SP5 329 3016 bernadette.weinreich(at)jku.at
Katharina Heidel, BSc JKU Young Scientists, Young Kepler Uni, Campus Tours, School Visits, the JKU Study Fair Team SP5 329 3013 katharina.heidel(at)jku.at

Translation Services

Name Building Extension E-Mail Address
Nadine Lichtenberger, BA SP5 322 3017 nadine.lichtenberger(at)jku.at

Study & Work

Name Position Room Extension E-Mail Address
Sarah Rosenberger Social Media, Campus Tours SP5 327 3002 sarah.rosenberger(at)jku.at
Julia Kurcsics School Outreach Programs/Circus of Knowledge SP5 328 3005 julia.kurcsics(at)jku.at