We are here for you!

University Communications Team.

Management

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
MMag. Tamara Dekum Schloss Auhof​​​​​​​ 3018 tamara.dekum@jku.at

Office Administration

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Tanja Jany-Fink Schloss Auhof​​​​​​​ 3010 tanja.jany-fink@jku.at

Public Relations & Content Marketing

Name Job Title Room Extension E-Mail Address
Mag. Christian Savoy PR & Internal Communications OIC 3012 christian.savoy@jku.at
Mag. Jürgen Schwarz PR OIC 3019 juergen.schwarz@jku.at
Mag. Sonja Raus PR OIC​​​​​​​ 3008 sonja.raus@jku.at

Mag. Elke Strobl

Kepler Tribune & Sponsoring OIC​​​​​​​ 3005

elke.strobl@jku.at

Gregor Pechmann, MSc, MBA

Social Media OIC​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ 3389

gregor.pechmann@jku.at

Graphic Design & Project Management

Name Job Title Room Extension E-Mail Address

Mag. Janine Ulz

Team Leader & Project Management Schloss Auhof 3015 janine.ulz@jku.at
Angelika Fanninger-Wenter

Project Management & Art Direction

Schloss Auhof​​​​​​​ 3014 angelika.fanninger-wenter@jku.at

Sabine Hajnal

Graphic Design Schloss Auhof​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ 3009

sabine.hajnal@jku.at

Angelika Rametsteiner

Graphic Design & Promotional Materials Schloss Auhof​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ 3011

angelika.rametsteiner@jku.at

Website & Online Marketing

Name Job Title Room Extension E-Mail Address
Mag. Silvia Kagerer  Team Leader Web & Online Marketing Schloss Auhof 3003 silvia.kagerer@jku.at
Martina Mottl Online Marketing Schloss Auhof 3006 martina.mottl@jku.at
Ines Schallauer, MSc Web Project Management & Support Schloss Auhof 3007 ines.schallauer@jku.at
Sabine Leitner, MA Web Project Management & Support Schloss Auhof​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ 3380 sabine.leitner@jku.at
Mag. (FH) Susanne Hametner Website OIC 3004 susanne.hametner@jku.at

School Marketing

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Bernadette Weinreich Schloss Auhof 3016 bernadette.weinreich@jku.at
Katharina Heidel, BSc Schloss Auhof​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ 3013 katharina.heidel@jku.at

Translation Services

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Nadine Lichtenberger, BA Schloss Auhof​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ 3017 nadine.lichtenberger@jku.at