close

We are here for you!

University Communications Team.

Management

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
MMag. Tamara Dekum OIC​​​​​​​ 3018 tamara.dekum@jku.at

Office Administration

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Tanja Jany-Fink OIC​​​​​​​ 3010 tanja.jany-fink@jku.at

Public Relations & Content Marketing

Name Job Title Room Extension E-Mail Address
Mag. Christan Savoy PR & Internal Communications OIC 3012 christian.savoy@jku.at
Mag. Jürgen Schwarz PR OIC​​​​​​​ 3019 juergen.schwarz@jku.at
Mag. Sonja Raus PR OIC​​​​​​​ 3008 sonja.raus@jku.at

Mag. Elke Strobl

Kepler Tribune & Sponsoring OIC​​​​​​​ 3005

elke.strobl@jku.at

Gregor Pechmann, MSc, MBA

Social Media OIC​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ 3389

gregor.pechmann@jku.at

Graphic Design & Project Management

Name Job Title Room Extension E-Mail Address

Mag. Janine Ulz

Team Leader & Project Management OIC 3015

janine.heinzle@jku.at

Angelika Fanninger-Wenter

Project Management & Art Direction

OIC​​​​​​​ 3014 angelika.fanninger-wenter@jku.at

Sabine Hajnal

Graphic Design OIC​​​​​​​ 3009

sabine.hajnal@jku.at

Angelika Rametsteiner

Graphic Design & Promotional Materials OIC​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ 3011

angelika.rametsteiner@jku.at

Website & Online Marketing

Name Job Title Room Extension E-Mail Address
Martina Mottl Online Marketing OIC 3006 martina.mottl@jku.at
Ines Schallauer, MSc Web Project Management & Support OIC​​​​​​​ 3007 ines.schallauer@jku.at
Sabine Leitner, MA Web Project Management & Support OIC​​​​​​​ 3380 sabine.leitner@jku.at
Mag. (FH) Susanne Daxbacher Website OIC​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ 3004 susanne.daxbacher@jku.at
Mag. Silvia Kagerer       Team Management Currently on leave    

School Marketing

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Bernadette Weinreich OIC 3016 bernadette.weinreich@jku.at
Katharina Heidel, BSc OIC​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ 3013 katharina.heidel@jku.at

Translation Services

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Nadine Lichtenberger, BA OIC​​​​​​​ 3017 nadine.lichtenberger@jku.at