close

We are here for you!

University Communications Team.

Management

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
MMag. Tamara Dekum 0124A 3018 tamara.dekum@jku.at

Office Administration

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Tanja Jany-Fink 0124 3010 tanja.jany-fink@jku.at

Public Relations & Content Marketing

Name Job Title Room Extension E-Mail Address
Mag.a Sonja Raus PR 0126 3008 sonja.raus@jku.at
Mag. Christan Savoy PR & Internal Communications 0127 3012 christian.savoy@jku.at
Mag. Jürgen Schwarz PR 0123 3019 juergen.schwarz@jku.at

Mag. Elke Strobl

Kepler Tribune & Sponsoring 0126 3005

elke.strobl@jku.at

Johanna Wöß, BA

Social Media 0127 3389

johanna.woess@jku.at

Graphic Design & Project Management

Name Job Title Room Extension E-Mail Address

Mag. Janine Heinzle

Project Management 0133 3015

janine.heinzle@jku.at

Angelika Fanninger-Wenter

Project Management & Art Direction

0133 3014 angelika.fanninger-wenter@jku.at
Mag. (FH) Susanne Daxbacher Project Management 0123 3004 susanne.daxbacher@jku.at

Sabine Hajnal

Graphic Design 0123 3009

sabine.hajnal@jku.at

Angelika Rametsteiner

Graphic Design & Promotional Materials 0123 3011

angelika.rametsteiner@jku.at

Website & Online Marketing

Name Job Title Room Extension E-Mail Address
Katharina Neumüller, BA Online Marketing 0135 3006 katharina.neumueller@jku.at
Mag. Doris Pargfrieder Website 0135 3007 doris.pargfrieder@jku.at
Sabine Leitner, MA Website 0135 3380 sabine.leitner@jku.at
Mag. Silvia Kagerer       Website Currently on leave    

School Marketing

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Bernadette Weinreich 0134 3016 bernadette.weinreich@jku.at
Katharina Heidel, BSc 0134 3013 katharina.heidel@jku.at

Translation Services

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Nadine Lichtenberger, BA 0123 3017 nadine.lichtenberger@jku.at