close

Rector

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Meinhard Lukas S0207 3360 rektor@jku.at

Vice-Rectors

Name Room Extension E-Mail

Univ. Prof. DI Dr. Alexander Egyed, M.Sc.

(VR for Research)

S0003 3370 alexander.egyed@jku.at

Mag. Brigitte Hütter, M.Sc.

(VR for HR, Diversity and IT)

S0105 3392 brigitte.huetter@jku.at

Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Andreas Janko

(VR for Student Affairs)

S0103 3399 vizerektor-lehre@jku.at

Univ. Prof. DDr. Andrea Olschewski

(VR for Medicine)

Huemerstr. 3-5 3378 maria.hinterdorfer@jku.at

Dr. Barbara Romauer

(VR for Finance)

S0103 3344 barbara.romauer@jku.at

Head of Operations Management

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Mag. Alexander Freischlager S0204 3316 alexander.freischlager@jku.at

Head of the Legal Department

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Mag. Therese Wagenhofer MBA S0115 3330 therese.wagenhofer@jku.at

Chairperson for the Committee for Equal Opportunities

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Assist. Prof. Mag Dr. Cäcilia Innreiter-Moser HF0206 4444 caecilia.innreiter-moser@jku.at

Works Councils

Name Room Extension E-Mail

Univ. Prof. DI Dr. Bernhard Jakoby

(Academic University Personnel)

HF0038 5203 bernhard.jakoby@jku.at

Manfred Lipp

(General University Personnel)

HF0036 5202 manfred.lipp@jku.at

Deans

Name Room Extension E-Mail

Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Norbert Müller

(Faculty of Engineering & Natural Sciences)

BA0211 3220 norbert.mueller@jku.at

Univ. Prof. Dr. Katharina Pabel

(Faculty of Law)

BA0208 3200 katharina.pabel@jku.at

o. Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Helmut Pernsteiner

(Faculty of Social Sciences, Economics & Business)

BA0213 3210 helmut.pernsteiner@jku.at