close

Rector

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Meinhard Lukas S0207 3360 rektor@jku.at

Vice Rectors

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address

Univ. Prof. Dr. Alberta Bonanni

(VR for Research, Gender and Diversity)

S0003 3370 alberta.bonanni_vr@jku.at

Dipl. Ing. Christopher Lindinger, MAS

(VR for Innovation and Researchers)

S0105 3392 christopher.lindinger@jku.at

Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Stefan Koch

(VR for Academic Affairs)

S0103 3399 vizerektor-lehre@jku.at

Mag. Dr. Elgin Drda

(VR for Medicine)

Life Science Park 3378 vizerektorat-medizin@jku.at

Mag. Christiane Tusek

(VR for Finance)

S0103 3344 christiane.tusek@jku.at

Head of Operations Management

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Mag. Alexander Freischlager S0204 3316 alexander.freischlager@jku.at

Head of the Division of Legal Affairs
and Risk Management

Name Room
Extension
E-Mail Address
Mag. Dr. Moritz Radler S0207 3320 moritz.radler@jku.at

Chairperson for the Committee
for Equal Opportunities

Name Room Extension E-Mail
Assist. Prof. Mag Dr. Cäcilia Innreiter-Moser HF0206 4444 caecilia.innreiter-moser@jku.at

Works Councils

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address

Univ. Prof. DI Dr. Bernhard Jakoby

(Academic Personnel)

HF0038 5203 bernhard.jakoby@jku.at

Nadja Aichinger

(General University Personnel)

HF0036 5206 nadja.aichinger@jku.at

Deans

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address

Univ. Prof. Dr. Andreas Gruber

(Dean of Research, Faculty of Medicine)

Huemerstraße 3 - 5 3386 forschungsdekan-med@jku.at

o. Univ. Prof. DI Dr. Kurt Schlacher

(Faculty of Engineering & Natural Sciences)

BA0211 3220 kurt.schlacher@jku.at

Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Michael Mayrhofer

(Faculty of Law)

BA209 3200 michael.mayrhofer@jku.at

o. Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Helmut Pernsteiner

(Faculty of Social Sciences, Economics & Business)

BA0213 3210 helmut.pernsteiner@jku.at

Univ. Prof. Dr. Franz Fellner

(Dean of Studies, Faculty of Medicine)

Huemerstraße 3 - 5 3386 studiendekan-med@jku.at