University Senate Chairman.

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
A.Univ.-Prof. Mag. DDr.  Johann Höller S0002 3350 johann.hoeller@jku.at

Deputy Chairpersons

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Univ. Assist. Mag. Dr. Ursula Rami MZ 211A 7727 ursula.rami@jku.at
Univ. Prof. Dr. Andreas Gruber, MBA     andreas.gruber_1@jku.at
Kristina Rößl B 0001 5955 kristina.roessl@oeh.jku.at

Groups of University Professors

Name Room Extension E-mail Address
Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Alois Birklbauer J 106A 7447 alois.birklbauer@jku.at
Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Alois Ferscha S3 0633 4762 alois.ferscha@jku.at
Univ. Prof. Dr. Marcus Gräser K 266 D 7999 marcus.graeser@jku.at
Univ. Prof. Dr. Andreas Gruber ADM 809 3386 bzw. 05 7680 87 25901 andreas.gruber_1@jku.at
Univ. Prof. Dr. Marko Hapke KG 316 5570 marko.hapke@jku.at
Univ. Prof. Dr. Ing. Mark Hlawitschka TE 0113 9742 mark.hlawitschka@jku.at
A. Univ. Prof. Mag. DDr. Johann Höller MZ 211A 5545 johann.hoeller@jku.at
Univ. Prof. Dr. Barbara Krumay S3 0119-1 4301 barbara.krumay@jku.at
Univ. Prof. MMMag. Dr. Barbara Leitl-Staudinger J 436 A 1930 barbara.leitl-staudinger@jku.at
Univ. Prof. Dr. Ing. Andreas Müller MT 0536 6491 andreas.mueller_1@jku.at
Univ. Prof. Dr. Peter Oppelt, MBA - 05 7680 84 26815 peter.oppelt@jku.at
Univ. Prof. Dr. Ronny Ramlau S2 518 4101 ronny.ramlau@jku.at
Univ. Prof. Dr. Lyane Sautner J 114A 7440 lyane.sautner@jku.at

Group of University Assistants and Academic
Employees in Research and Teaching

Name Room Extension E-mail Address
Lucia Kastler, MA  

05 7680 87 26098
05 7680 87 26095

lucia.kastler@jku.at
Assist. Prof. Dr. Martina Kofler-Schlögl J 405 A 7433 martina.kofler-schloegl@jku.at
 MMag. Dr. Stephan Pühringer K 133 B 3410 stephan.puehringer@jku.at
Univ. Assist. Mag Dr. Ursula Rami K 217A 7727 ursula.rami@jku.at
Dr. Ing. Nicole Gehring MT 466 6328 nicole.gehring@jku.at
Assoz. Univ. Prof. DI Dr. Wolfgang Windsteiger RISC 2.13 9960 wolfgang.windsteiger@jku.at

Group of the General University Employees
 

Name

Room

Extension

E-mail Address

Elisabeth Mayrhofer TNF-1010/2 5800 elisabeth.mayrhofer@jku.at

 

Group of Students

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Daniel Hinterlechner --- 5950 daniel.hinterlechner@oeh.jku.at
Gernot Brezina --- 5950 gernot.brezina@oeh.jku.at
Fabio Übelhör --- 5950 fabio.uebelhoer@oeh.jku.at
Kristina Rößl --- 5950 kristina.roessl@oeh.jku.at
Vanessa Fuchs --- 5950 vanessa.fuchs@oeh.jku.at
Sebastian Riemer --- 5950 sebastian.riemer@oeh.jku.at

Secretary

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address Availability
Elke Mayr S0002 3353 senat@jku.at

Mon. 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tues. 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wed. 8:00 - 11:00 AM

Thurs. 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sandra Gnibba, BSc S002 3351 senat@jku.at

Mon. 2:00 - 5:30 PM
Tues. 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wed. 2:00 - 5:30 PM

Fri. 8:00 - 11:00 AM