University Senate Chairman.

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
O.Univ. Prof. DI Dr. Dr.h.c. Hanspeter Mössenböck S0002 3351 hanspeter.moessenboeck@jku.at

Deputy Chairpersons

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
A. Univ. Prof. Mag. DDr. Johann Höller MZ0211A 5545 johann.hoeller@jku.at
A. Univ. Prof. DI Mag. Dr. Christine Duller S20062 6825 christine.duller@jku.at
Felix Kastner B0001 5955 felix.kastner@oeh.jku.at

Group of University Professors

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Eveline Artmann J0336 A 3531 eveline.artmann@jku.at
Univ. Prof. Dr. Evelyn Buckwar S20609-1 4161 evelyn.buckwar@jku.at
A. Univ. Prof. Dr. Astrid Deixler-Hübner J0305B 1890 astrid.deixler-huebner@jku.at
Univ. Prof. Mag. Dr. Birgit Feldbauer-Durstmüller MZ0410 A 7043 birgit.feldbauer@jku.at
Univ. Prof. Dr. Marcus Gräser K0266 D 7999 marcus.graeser@jku.at
Univ. Prof. Dr. Dorothea Greiling HF0001 3490 dorothea.greiling@jku.at
Univ. Prof. Dr. Marko Hapke KG0316 5570 marko.hapke@jku.at
A. Univ. Prof. Mag. DDr. Johann Höller MZ 0211A 5554 johann.hoeller@jku.at
o. Univ. Prof. DI Dr. Dr.h.c. Hanspeter Mössenböck S30207 4340 hanspeter.moessenboeck@jku.at
Univ. Prof. Dr. Peter Oppelt, MBA     peter.oppelt@jku.at
Univ. Prof. Dr. Martin Schagerl MT0231 6661 martin.schagerl@jku.at
Univ. Prof. Dr. Petra Velten J0115A 7443 petra.velten@jku.at
o. Univ. Prof. DI Dr. Klaus Zeman MT0171 6541 klaus.zeman@jku.at

Group of University Assistants and Academic Employees in Research and Teaching

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
a.Univ. Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Birgit Pröll S30343 4183 bproell@faw.jku.at
a. Univ. Prof. DI MMag. Dr. Christine Duller S20062 6825 christine.duller@jku.at
 Univ. Assist. Dr. Susanne Schmittat J0110A 7451 susanne.schmittat@jku.at
Priv. Doz. Dr. Tim J. von Oertzen     tim.vonoertzen@kepleruniklinikum.at
Mag. Dr. Angela Wegscheider BA0101A 3287 angela.wegscheider@jku.at
Assoc. Univ. Prof. DI Dr. Wolfgang Windsteiger RISC2.13 9960 wolfgang.windsteiger@jku.at

Group of the General University Employees

Name

Room

Extension

E-Mail Address

Elisabeth Pühringer S20159 6570 elisabeth.puehringer@jku.at

 

Group of Students

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address
Felix Kastner --- 5950 felix.kastner@oeh.jku.at
Gernot Brezina --- 5950 gernot.brezina@oeh.jku.at
Fabio Übelhör --- 5950 fabio.uebelhoer@oeh.jku.at
Kristina Rössl --- 5950 kristina.roessl@oeh.jku.at
Vanessa Fuchs --- 5950 vanessa.fuchs@oeh.jku.at
Sebastian Riemer --- 5950 sebastian.riemer@oeh.jku.at

Secretary

Name Room Extension E-Mail Address Availability
Elke Mayr S0002 3353 senat@jku.at

Mon. 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tues. 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wed. 8:00 - 11:00 AM

Thurs. 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sandra Gnibba, BSc S002 3351 senat@jku.at

Mon. 2:00 - 5:30 PM
Tues. 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wed. 2:00 - 5:30 PM

Fri. 8:00 - 11:00 AM