

Best Student Paper Award-2nd Place

is presented to

Ruben G Piepgras, Bernhard G. Zagar, Sebastian Michlmayr, and Johannes Egger for the paper entitled

Measurement of Magnetic Microstructures with a Faraday Rotation Magnetometer

IEEE I2MTC 2020

25 May – 28 May 2020 | Virtual Conference

Vedran Bilas, General Co-Chair

Dario Petri, General Co-Chair



