Wir sind für Sie da!

Abteilungsleitung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Mag. Peter Tsigrimanis

S5 0306

3111 peter.tsigrimanis@jku.at

Bilanzierung / Steuern

JKU-Betriebs- und Vermietungs-GmbH

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail

Angela Einheller

S5 0307 3113 angela.einheller@jku.at

Kreditorenbuchhaltung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Andrea Steininger S5 0303 3241 andrea.steininger@jku.at
Sigrid Palmetzhofer S5 0303 3239 sigrid.palmetzhofer@jku.at
Denise Pirklbauer S5 0303 3238 denise.pirklbauer@jku.at
Andrea Grübl S5 0303 3244 andrea.gruebl@jku.at

Debitorenbuchhaltung, Kundenverrechnung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Hermine Lux S5 0301 3115 hermine.lux@jku.at
Anita Großhaupt S5 0301 3121 anita.grosshaupt@jku.at
Johanna Pfeil S5 0301 3124 johanna.pfeil@jku.at

Kassa/Bank

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Sabine Winter S5 0305 3236 sabine.winter@jku.at
Sonja Pötscher S5 0305 3235 sonja.poetscher@jku.at
Irene Hofbauer S5 0305 3123 irene.hofbauer@jku.at

Anlagenbuchhaltung

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Helmut Resetarits S5 0307 3234 helmut.resetarits@jku.at
Karin Autengruber S5 0304 3242 karin.autengruber@jku.at
Irene Hofbauer S5 0304 3123 irene.hofbauer@jku.at
Claudia Hofmann B.A S5 0307 3114 claudia.hofmann@jku.at