schließen

Team

Institutsvorstand

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
o.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Helmut Pernsteiner MZ 213 A 7081 Helmut.Pernsteiner@jku.at

Emeriti

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
em. o.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr.h.c.mult. Friedrich Schneider BA 204 7340 Friedrich.Schneider@jku.at
Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Günther Pöll BA 207 3299 Guenther.Poell@jku.at

Institutsmitglieder

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
a.Univ.-Prof. Dr. René Andeßner MZ 403 A 4403 Rene.Andessner@jku.at
Dr.in Elisabeth Dreer MSc BA 206 3296 Elisabeth.Dreer@jku.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Teodoro Cocca

MZ 312 A 7211 Teodoro.Cocca@jku.at

Institutsreferentinnen

Name Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Mag.a Verena Wirtl BA 205 3298 Verena.Wirtl@jku.at
Konelija Grubesa BA 207 3295 Konelija.Grubesa@jku.at